Skip to main content

Timeline for About your f***ing website

Current License: CC BY-SA 2.5

9 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Aug 16, 2010 at 16:32 comment added AnonJr @Dan Diplo: for SF and SO, I agree. And as much as I want to say the same for SU, I think the goals tend to be hindered by something like that.
Aug 16, 2010 at 16:16 comment added SpecKK It would be nice if all the SE sites would just link together automatically.
Aug 16, 2010 at 10:56 comment added Dan Diplo The fact that you need to be semi-literate and semi-competent to register and ask questions is by no means a bad thing...
Aug 16, 2010 at 9:05 comment added Time Traveling Bobby Do you fing mind fing explaining it to me? Because I find it fing easy to f with the f***ing login interface. ;)
Aug 16, 2010 at 3:13 comment added Shog9 Last I welbogging checked, you could welbogging post a welbogging question without even welbogging bothering to log in. So, it's a welbogging optional tragedy.
Aug 16, 2010 at 3:08 comment added rustyshelf I fing concur. Though I don't mind a fing complicated login on a programming website, if you can't figure it out you don't deserve to post any f***ing questions ;)
Aug 16, 2010 at 2:53 comment added AnonJr @qntmfred: that's because we're f***ing geniuses. I've had to walk several people through this to get them to stop bugging me and start asking questions on SU.
Aug 16, 2010 at 2:43 comment added kenwarner i've never had a f***ing problem with it
Aug 16, 2010 at 2:41 history answered Joe Phillips CC BY-SA 2.5