Skip to main content
replaced http://meta.stackexchange.com/ with https://meta.stackexchange.com/
Source Link

As I've already said in another answeranother answer, this could be helped if the language could be inferred from the tags. That way, this fix would work retroactively, and the work flow wouldn't change.

I know that prettify does have a way to specify the language, it would be only a matter of using that.

As I've already said in another answer, this could be helped if the language could be inferred from the tags. That way, this fix would work retroactively, and the work flow wouldn't change.

I know that prettify does have a way to specify the language, it would be only a matter of using that.

As I've already said in another answer, this could be helped if the language could be inferred from the tags. That way, this fix would work retroactively, and the work flow wouldn't change.

I know that prettify does have a way to specify the language, it would be only a matter of using that.

Fixup of bad MSO links to MSE links migration
Source Link

As I've already said in another answer, this could be helped if the language could be inferred from the tags. That way, this fix would work retroactively, and the work flow wouldn't change.

I know that prettify does have a way to specify the language, it would be only a matter of using that.

As I've already said in another answer, this could be helped if the language could be inferred from the tags. That way, this fix would work retroactively, and the work flow wouldn't change.

I know that prettify does have a way to specify the language, it would be only a matter of using that.

As I've already said in another answer, this could be helped if the language could be inferred from the tags. That way, this fix would work retroactively, and the work flow wouldn't change.

I know that prettify does have a way to specify the language, it would be only a matter of using that.

Migration of MSO links to MSE links
Source Link

As I've already said in another answeranother answer, this could be helped if the language could be inferred from the tags. That way, this fix would work retroactively, and the work flow wouldn't change.

I know that prettify does have a way to specify the language, it would be only a matter of using that.

As I've already said in another answer, this could be helped if the language could be inferred from the tags. That way, this fix would work retroactively, and the work flow wouldn't change.

I know that prettify does have a way to specify the language, it would be only a matter of using that.

As I've already said in another answer, this could be helped if the language could be inferred from the tags. That way, this fix would work retroactively, and the work flow wouldn't change.

I know that prettify does have a way to specify the language, it would be only a matter of using that.

Source Link
perbert
  • 17.2k
  • 4
  • 46
  • 96
Loading