Skip to main content
added 3 characters in body
Source Link

I like to help people when I can - especially when it doesn't take much effort, and results in some level of appreciation/recognition ;-)

andAnd it gives me the illusion that i'mI'm doing something useful (instead of actually working).

I like to help people when I can - especially when it doesn't take much effort, and results in some level of appreciation/recognition ;-)

and it gives me the illusion that i'm doing something useful (instead of actually working)

I like to help people when I can - especially when it doesn't take much effort, and results in some level of appreciation/recognition ;-)

And it gives me the illusion that I'm doing something useful (instead of actually working).

added 94 characters in body
Source Link
Steven A. Lowe
  • 7.4k
  • 1
  • 36
  • 46

I like to help people when I can - especially when it doesn't take much effort, and results in some level of appreciation/recognition ;-)

and it gives me the illusion that i'm doing something useful (instead of actually working)

I like to help people when I can - especially when it doesn't take much effort, and results in some level of appreciation/recognition ;-)

I like to help people when I can - especially when it doesn't take much effort, and results in some level of appreciation/recognition ;-)

and it gives me the illusion that i'm doing something useful (instead of actually working)

Source Link
Steven A. Lowe
  • 7.4k
  • 1
  • 36
  • 46

I like to help people when I can - especially when it doesn't take much effort, and results in some level of appreciation/recognition ;-)