Skip to main content
Clarifying what SEDE means.
Source Link
Giacomo1968
  • 4.1k
  • 20
  • 31

What site should I post a question about an error given from a SEDE (Stack Exchange Data Explorer) query?

I am working on composing a SEDE (Stack Exchange Data Explorer) query to find questions from 3-4 months ago that do not have any accepted answers that I feel like I could answer (as in limiting it to questions with certain tags), however, I am encountering an error when running the query that is not related to an authentication or runtime error.

My question is, where would I ask a question about this problem? Would it be acceptable to post this type of question on Meta Stack Exchange, or where else should I post it?

What site should I post a question about an error given from a SEDE query?

I am working on composing a SEDE query to find questions from 3-4 months ago that do not have any accepted answers that I feel like I could answer (as in limiting it to questions with certain tags), however, I am encountering an error when running the query that is not related to an authentication or runtime error.

My question is, where would I ask a question about this problem? Would it be acceptable to post this type of question on Meta Stack Exchange, or where else should I post it?

What site should I post a question about an error given from a SEDE (Stack Exchange Data Explorer) query?

I am working on composing a SEDE (Stack Exchange Data Explorer) query to find questions from 3-4 months ago that do not have any accepted answers that I feel like I could answer (as in limiting it to questions with certain tags), however, I am encountering an error when running the query that is not related to an authentication or runtime error.

My question is, where would I ask a question about this problem? Would it be acceptable to post this type of question on Meta Stack Exchange, or where else should I post it?

edited tags
Link
Martin
  • 15.2k
  • 3
  • 30
  • 106
deleted 3 characters in body
Source Link
Giacomo1968
  • 4.1k
  • 20
  • 31

So I am working on composing a SEDE query to find questions from 3-4 months ago that do not have any accepted answers that I feel like I could answer (as in limiting it to questions with certain tags), however, I am encountering an error when running the query that is not related to an authentication or runtime error.

My question is, where would I ask a question about this problem? Would it be acceptable to post this type of question on Meta Stack Exchange, or where else should I post it?

So I am working on composing a SEDE query to find questions from 3-4 months ago that do not have any accepted answers that I feel like I could answer (as in limiting it to questions with certain tags), however, I am encountering an error when running the query that is not related to an authentication or runtime error.

My question is, where would I ask a question about this problem? Would it be acceptable to post this type of question on Meta Stack Exchange, or where else should I post it?

I am working on composing a SEDE query to find questions from 3-4 months ago that do not have any accepted answers that I feel like I could answer (as in limiting it to questions with certain tags), however, I am encountering an error when running the query that is not related to an authentication or runtime error.

My question is, where would I ask a question about this problem? Would it be acceptable to post this type of question on Meta Stack Exchange, or where else should I post it?

Source Link
CrSb0001
  • 399
  • 1
  • 10
Loading