Skip to main content
8 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Mar 28 at 20:32 history edited This_is_NOT_a_forum CC BY-SA 4.0
Active reading [<https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PHP> <https://superuser.com/tour> <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Imgur>].
Dec 10, 2023 at 1:38 comment added Journeyman Geek docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/… is what I'm working with now, cross referencing it with search and a JSON dump of the bot. I guess the other part of this is its a very niche situation and I'm probably the only person who's particularly fussed with this, and I'm not entirely sure if I'll partially or completely move it over. Also debating making an archive.org backup once that's done, but I'll want to get a list of links first ;)
Dec 10, 2023 at 1:33 comment added Slate StaffMod Probably the only thing to say at this point is "I'll keep it in mind." I hope (expect?) that the new URL will be easy to discover from the old one, and I think we're all hoping it's as easy as a simple substitution. But there'll be more details on it soon enough.
Dec 8, 2023 at 23:16 comment added Journeyman Geek Hm, mostly but not all. Essentially I have a dump of the commands of an old bot with a mix of stack Imgur and non stack Imgur hosted images. I have been slowly going through them and documenting each trigger, the image it triggers and then reuploading any non stack Imgur image to stack Imgur. If the domain changes in theory I would rather update the links to the 'new' domain.
Dec 8, 2023 at 15:29 comment added Slate StaffMod I'm not completely sure I understand - are the images in question hosted on Stack Imgur, or in another location? If it's on Stack Imgur they should be safe
Dec 8, 2023 at 7:02 history edited Journeyman Geek CC BY-SA 4.0
added 4 characters in body
Dec 8, 2023 at 2:14 history edited starball CC BY-SA 4.0
added 1 character in body
Dec 8, 2023 at 1:49 history answered Journeyman Geek CC BY-SA 4.0