Skip to main content
added 2 characters in body
Source Link
Journeyman Geek
  • 183.4k
  • 48
  • 342
  • 731

Nope. So far as from what I can tell, from what I see offsite, and what I see on this site and others I moderate, there's been no reports of people being suspended specifically for being on sitestrike.

Technically being rude and abusive is a related activity for some, but as one of the two sites that's likely the lightning rod for drama on the network, there have been no suspensions for striking in general.

Nope. So far as from what I can tell, from what I see offsite, and what I see on this site and others I moderate, there's been no reports of people being suspended specifically for being on site.

Technically being rude and abusive is a related activity for some, but as one of the two sites that's likely the lightning rod for drama on the network, there have been no suspensions for striking in general.

Nope. So far as from what I can tell, from what I see offsite, and what I see on this site and others I moderate, there's been no reports of people being suspended specifically for being on strike.

Technically being rude and abusive is a related activity for some, but as one of the two sites that's likely the lightning rod for drama on the network, there have been no suspensions for striking in general.

Source Link
Journeyman Geek
  • 183.4k
  • 48
  • 342
  • 731

Nope. So far as from what I can tell, from what I see offsite, and what I see on this site and others I moderate, there's been no reports of people being suspended specifically for being on site.

Technically being rude and abusive is a related activity for some, but as one of the two sites that's likely the lightning rod for drama on the network, there have been no suspensions for striking in general.