Skip to main content
edited tags
Link
kanehekili
  • 329
  • 2
  • 4
deleted 3 characters in body
Source Link
Random Person
  • 5.9k
  • 2
  • 13
  • 58

As of today, the Ask Ubuntu site was hit with a flood of spam. While I was trying to flag these messagesposts, I was informed that I could only raise 16 flags a day. I would question this constraint.

Do we have any means to contact a moderator or a special instance to remove this spam? Or could we install one?

As of today, the Ask Ubuntu site was hit with a flood of spam. While I was trying to flag these messages, I was informed that I could only raise 16 flags a day. I would question this constraint.

Do we have any means to contact a moderator or a special instance to remove this spam? Or could we install one?

As of today, the Ask Ubuntu site was hit with a flood of spam. While I was trying to flag these posts, I was informed that I could only raise 16 flags a day. I would question this constraint.

Do we have any means to contact a moderator or a special instance to remove this spam? Or could we install one?

added 1 character in body
Source Link
cocomac
  • 14.3k
  • 6
  • 29
  • 84

As of today, the Ask Ubuntu site was hit with a flood of spamsspam. While I was trying to flag these messages, I was informed that I could only raise 16 flags a day. I would question this constraint. 

Do we have any means to contact a moderator or a special instance to remove those spamsthis spam? Or could we install one?

As of today, the Ask Ubuntu site was hit with a flood of spams. While I was trying to flag these messages I was informed that I could only raise 16 flags a day. I would question this constraint. Do we have any means to contact a moderator or a special instance to remove those spams? Or could we install one?

As of today, the Ask Ubuntu site was hit with a flood of spam. While I was trying to flag these messages, I was informed that I could only raise 16 flags a day. I would question this constraint. 

Do we have any means to contact a moderator or a special instance to remove this spam? Or could we install one?

added 38 characters in body
Source Link
Random Person
  • 5.9k
  • 2
  • 13
  • 58
Loading
Source Link
kanehekili
  • 329
  • 2
  • 4
Loading