Skip to main content
4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Feb 28, 2023 at 13:00 comment added Philippe StaffMod @bad_coder, I totally agree. Those skills are a large part of why Sasha was perfect for the role. When hiring, I'm usually looking for people who bring us something that we don't have, and she fills the needs we have there beautifully.
Feb 22, 2023 at 19:37 comment added Rand al'Thor @Sasha If you ever have free time to spend on SE outside your job, do stop by at Literature - I think you'd enjoy a lot of our content, and we always have unanswered questions waiting for the right expert to come along :-)
Feb 22, 2023 at 17:58 comment added Sasha StaffMod I definitely hope to bring a multidisciplinary outlook to my role as a community manager!
Feb 22, 2023 at 3:39 history answered bad_coder CC BY-SA 4.0