Skip to main content
added hats
Source Link
Joachim
  • 8.1k
  • 2
  • 19
  • 62
11 Will Save the Day Everything Everywhere All at Once
My favourite so far. A third eye and more flexible fingers.
Back In My Day Sufganiyot
Not sure how exactly I wore my collar back
in my day
, but as a neck pillow, indubitably.
Positively cyclopean.
Shakuntala Devi Four Ayes
We are what we think. What has four eyes and no thumbs?
Hedy Lamarr Solstice (Sun)
Dance the Manta Ray. Thorny hat.
ChatterboxGlasses with a Number on Top
Beady eyesImpractical buttons
Not FoundIntroverts Unite
The Unfound .... and the Hidden
Hey, Listen!You got Splunk!
Crash-landed NaviA monocular augmentation
11 Will Save the Day Everything Everywhere All at Once
My favourite so far. A third eye and more flexible fingers.
Back In My Day Sufganiyot
Not sure how exactly I wore my collar back
in my day
, but as a neck pillow, indubitably.
Positively cyclopean.
Shakuntala Devi Four Ayes
We are what we think. What has four eyes and no thumbs?
Hedy Lamarr Solstice (Sun)
Dance the Manta Ray. Thorny hat.
11 Will Save the Day Everything Everywhere All at Once
My favourite so far. A third eye and more flexible fingers.
Back In My Day Sufganiyot
Not sure how exactly I wore my collar back
in my day
, but as a neck pillow, indubitably.
Positively cyclopean.
Shakuntala Devi Four Ayes
We are what we think. What has four eyes and no thumbs?
Hedy Lamarr Solstice (Sun)
Dance the Manta Ray. Thorny hat.
ChatterboxGlasses with a Number on Top
Beady eyesImpractical buttons
Not FoundIntroverts Unite
The Unfound .... and the Hidden
Hey, Listen!You got Splunk!
Crash-landed NaviA monocular augmentation
added 590 characters in body
Source Link
Joachim
  • 8.1k
  • 2
  • 19
  • 62
enter image description here11 Will Save the Day Everything Everywhere All at Once
11 will save the day. My favourite so far.My favourite so far. A third eye and more flexible fingers.
Back In My Day Sufganiyot
Not sure how exactly I wore my collar back in my day, but as a neck pillow, indubitably.Not sure how exactly I wore my collar back
in my day
, but as a neck pillow, indubitably.
Positively cyclopean.
enter image description hereShakuntala Devi Four Ayes
Positively cyclopean.We are what we think.What has four eyes and no thumbs?
Hedy LamarrSolstice (Sun)
Dance the Manta Ray.Thorny hat.
enter image description here
11 will save the day. My favourite so far.
Not sure how exactly I wore my collar back in my day, but as a neck pillow, indubitably.
enter image description here
Positively cyclopean.
11 Will Save the Day Everything Everywhere All at Once
My favourite so far. A third eye and more flexible fingers.
Back In My Day Sufganiyot
Not sure how exactly I wore my collar back
in my day
, but as a neck pillow, indubitably.
Positively cyclopean.
Shakuntala Devi Four Ayes
We are what we think.What has four eyes and no thumbs?
Hedy LamarrSolstice (Sun)
Dance the Manta Ray.Thorny hat.
added 107 characters in body
Source Link
Joachim
  • 8.1k
  • 2
  • 19
  • 62
   
enter image description here
11 will save the day. My favourite so far.
Not sure how exactly I wore my collar back in my day, but as a neck pillow, indubitably.
Heads up!, SE will blow up in 42 s.enter image description here
Positively cyclopean.
Not sure how exactly I wore my collar back in my day, but as a neck pillow, indubitably Heads up!, SE will blow up in 42 s. Positively cyclopean
   
enter image description here
11 will save the day. My favourite so far.
Not sure how exactly I wore my collar back in my day, but as a neck pillow, indubitably.
enter image description here
Positively cyclopean.
deleted 16 characters in body
Source Link
Joachim
  • 8.1k
  • 2
  • 19
  • 62
Loading
added 109 characters in body
Source Link
Joachim
  • 8.1k
  • 2
  • 19
  • 62
Loading
added 97 characters in body
Source Link
Joachim
  • 8.1k
  • 2
  • 19
  • 62
Loading
deleted 39 characters in body
Source Link
Joachim
  • 8.1k
  • 2
  • 19
  • 62
Loading
Source Link
Joachim
  • 8.1k
  • 2
  • 19
  • 62
Loading