Skip to main content
added 148 characters in body
Source Link
4b0
  • 4.6k
  • 5
  • 25
  • 38

No job is complete until the selfie is posted :) .

enter image description here

Feels like I am one of the member of Pirates of the Caribbean .

enter image description here

Perfect with my new avatar.

enter image description here

I'm proud to be a flagger.

enter image description here

Hide behind the 4-not-4

enter image description here

Using a pipe to smoke is unhealthy. Is Joker aware about that?

enter image description here

Some how mange to get Miranda

enter image description here

No job is complete until the selfie is posted :) .

enter image description here

Feels like I am one of the member of Pirates of the Caribbean .

enter image description here

Perfect with my new avatar.

enter image description here

I'm proud to be a flagger.

enter image description here

Hide behind the 4-not-4

enter image description here

Using a pipe to smoke is unhealthy. Is Joker aware about that?

enter image description here

No job is complete until the selfie is posted :) .

enter image description here

Feels like I am one of the member of Pirates of the Caribbean .

enter image description here

Perfect with my new avatar.

enter image description here

I'm proud to be a flagger.

enter image description here

Hide behind the 4-not-4

enter image description here

Using a pipe to smoke is unhealthy. Is Joker aware about that?

enter image description here

Some how mange to get Miranda

enter image description here

edited body
Source Link
4b0
  • 4.6k
  • 5
  • 25
  • 38

No job is complete until the selfie is posted :) .

enter image description here

Feels like I am one of the member of Pirates of the Caribbean .

enter image description hereenter image description here

Perfect with my new avatar.

enter image description here

I'm proud to be a flagger.

enter image description here

Hide behind the 4-not-4

enter image description here

Using a pipe to smoke is unhealthy. Is Joker aware about that?

enter image description here

No job is complete until the selfie is posted :) .

enter image description here

Feels like I am one of the member of Pirates of the Caribbean .

enter image description here

Perfect with my new avatar.

enter image description here

I'm proud to be a flagger.

enter image description here

Hide behind the 4-not-4

enter image description here

Using a pipe to smoke is unhealthy. Is Joker aware about that?

enter image description here

No job is complete until the selfie is posted :) .

enter image description here

Feels like I am one of the member of Pirates of the Caribbean .

enter image description here

Perfect with my new avatar.

enter image description here

I'm proud to be a flagger.

enter image description here

Hide behind the 4-not-4

enter image description here

Using a pipe to smoke is unhealthy. Is Joker aware about that?

enter image description here

added 179 characters in body
Source Link
4b0
  • 4.6k
  • 5
  • 25
  • 38

No job is complete until the selfie is posted :) .

enter image description here

Feels like I am one of the member of Pirates of the Caribbean .

enter image description here

Perfect with my new avatar.

enter image description here

I'm proud to be a flagger.

enter image description here

Hide behind the 4-not-4

enter image description here

Using a pipe to smoke is unhealthy. Is Joker aware about that?

enter image description here

No job is complete until the selfie is posted :) .

enter image description here

Feels like I am one of the member of Pirates of the Caribbean .

enter image description here

Perfect with my new avatar.

enter image description here

I'm proud to be a flagger.

enter image description here

Hide behind the 4-not-4

enter image description here

No job is complete until the selfie is posted :) .

enter image description here

Feels like I am one of the member of Pirates of the Caribbean .

enter image description here

Perfect with my new avatar.

enter image description here

I'm proud to be a flagger.

enter image description here

Hide behind the 4-not-4

enter image description here

Using a pipe to smoke is unhealthy. Is Joker aware about that?

enter image description here

added 138 characters in body
Source Link
4b0
  • 4.6k
  • 5
  • 25
  • 38
Loading
added 141 characters in body
Source Link
4b0
  • 4.6k
  • 5
  • 25
  • 38
Loading
added 327 characters in body
Source Link
4b0
  • 4.6k
  • 5
  • 25
  • 38
Loading
Source Link
4b0
  • 4.6k
  • 5
  • 25
  • 38
Loading