Skip to main content
Rollback to Revision 4
Source Link
Shadow Wizard
  • 172.9k
  • 32
  • 427
  • 844

Thanks for the welcome, Cesar. I'm excited to be here and am looking forward to improving Community Support for everyone. :)

As requested, pictures of our little monsters... I mean pets ;)

two chihuahuas, one white and one black

an orange cat

Thanks for the welcome, Cesar. I'm excited to be here and am looking forward to improving Community Support for everyone. :)

As requested, pictures of our little monsters... ;)

two chihuahuas, one white and one black

an orange cat

Thanks for the welcome, Cesar. I'm excited to be here and am looking forward to improving Community Support for everyone. :)

As requested, pictures of our little monsters... I mean pets ;)

two chihuahuas, one white and one black

an orange cat

Masters are not pets..
Source Link
user178465
  • 4.3k
  • 16
  • 32

Thanks for the welcome, Cesar. I'm excited to be here and am looking forward to improving Community Support for everyone. :)

As requested, pictures of our little monsters... I mean pets ;)

two chihuahuas, one white and one black

an orange cat

Thanks for the welcome, Cesar. I'm excited to be here and am looking forward to improving Community Support for everyone. :)

As requested, pictures of our little monsters... I mean pets ;)

two chihuahuas, one white and one black

an orange cat

Thanks for the welcome, Cesar. I'm excited to be here and am looking forward to improving Community Support for everyone. :)

As requested, pictures of our little monsters... ;)

two chihuahuas, one white and one black

an orange cat

deleted 4 characters in body
Source Link
Mithical
  • 83.1k
  • 28
  • 143
  • 306

Thanks for the welcome, Cesar. I'm excited to be here and am looking forward to improving Community Support for everyone. :)

As requested, pictures of our little monsters... I mean pets ;)

enter image description heretwo chihuahuas, one white and one black

enter image description herean orange cat

Thanks for the welcome, Cesar. I'm excited to be here and am looking forward to improving Community Support for everyone. :)

As requested, pictures of our little monsters... I mean pets ;)

enter image description here

enter image description here

Thanks for the welcome, Cesar. I'm excited to be here and am looking forward to improving Community Support for everyone. :)

As requested, pictures of our little monsters... I mean pets ;)

two chihuahuas, one white and one black

an orange cat

We have an edit history, so no need to put "Edit" in your post.
Source Link
Luuklag
  • 36.1k
  • 7
  • 73
  • 176
Loading
added 260 characters in body
Source Link
Loading
Source Link
Loading