Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

3
  • Is the bug you're reporting that it's a toast with a generic error message instead of a validation message or that there's no review action for non-answers? If it's the former, great. If it's the latter, that was reported here and here.
    – 41686d6564
    Commented Aug 27, 2021 at 20:05
  • 6
    @41686d6564 two bugs: I want to leave another comment which counts as feedback, and I don't expect the 'Share feedback' to be enabled if I don't select an option.
    – Glorfindel Mod
    Commented Aug 27, 2021 at 20:07
  • 1
    I have encountered this several times... I've already left a constructive comment on the NAA, flagged etc. but then cannot "complete the review task". Frustrating (and puts me off reviewing).
    – MrWhite
    Commented Aug 30, 2021 at 12:10