Skip to main content
added 3 characters in body
Source Link

When reviewing First Questions, I often see something I can improve to the question. I choose the Edit action, submit the edit, and then I'm already taken to the next review queue item. I might want to upvote the question or leave a comment, and I have to go back in order to do that. I prefer the old workflow in the First Posts queue, which allowed you to do multiple actions in any order you like.

When reviewing First Questions, I often see something I can improve to the question. I choose the Edit action, submit the edit, and then I'm already taken to the next review queue item. I might want to upvote the question or leave a comment, and I have to go back in order to do that. I prefer the old workflow in the First Posts queue, which allowed you to do multiple actions in any order you like.

When reviewing First Questions, I often see something I can improve to the question. I choose the Edit action, submit the edit, and then I'm already taken to the next review queue item. I might want to upvote the question or leave a comment, and I have to go back in order to do that. I prefer the old workflow in the First Posts queue, which allowed you to do multiple actions in any order you like.

reviewed
Source Link
Yaakov Ellis
  • 63.4k
  • 25
  • 280
  • 325

When reviewing First Questions, I often see something I can improve to the question. I choose the Edit action, submit the edit, and then I'm already taken to the next review queue item. I might want to upvote the question or leave a comment, and I have to go back in order to do that. I prefer the old workflow in the First Posts queue, which allowed you to do multiple actions in any order you like.

When reviewing First Questions, I often see something I can improve to the question. I choose the Edit action, submit the edit, and then I'm already taken to the next review queue item. I might want to upvote the question or leave a comment, and I have to go back in order to do that. I prefer the old workflow in the First Posts queue, which allowed you to do multiple actions in any order you like.

When reviewing First Questions, I often see something I can improve to the question. I choose the Edit action, submit the edit, and then I'm already taken to the next review queue item. I might want to upvote the question or leave a comment, and I have to go back in order to do that. I prefer the old workflow in the First Posts queue, which allowed you to do multiple actions in any order you like.

Source Link
Glorfindel Mod
  • 252.6k
  • 61
  • 626
  • 1.3k

When reviewing First Questions, I often see something I can improve to the question. I choose the Edit action, submit the edit, and then I'm already taken to the next review queue item. I might want to upvote the question or leave a comment, and I have to go back in order to do that. I prefer the old workflow in the First Posts queue, which allowed you to do multiple actions in any order you like.