Skip to main content
6 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Sep 27, 2021 at 17:08 comment added Zanna @KylePollard oh... maybe it automagically got fixed! Here's the post where I encountered this. I've just been through all the posts in the queues that have a flag button available and I didn't find any audits to test. I'll have another look on Wednesday. Thanks a lot for your time!
Sep 27, 2021 at 14:51 history edited Kyle PollardStaffMod CC BY-SA 4.0
Switching to `[status-norepro]` while waiting for more info
Sep 27, 2021 at 14:51 comment added Kyle Pollard StaffMod I spent some time trying to reproduce this in my developer environment, but wasn't able to reproduce the problem. I tried this several times, including adding a flag to an audit where the original post was deleted. Would you be able to let me know when the last time you encountered this was, or a link to any of the posts where this happened for you? I'm wondering if there's some extra conditions necessary for this bug to happen and just need that extra troubleshooting information 🤔 Let me know and I'll try to dig in more!
Aug 30, 2021 at 12:29 history edited Yaakov Ellis CC BY-SA 4.0
review
Aug 27, 2021 at 18:26 history edited TylerH CC BY-SA 4.0
added 13 characters in body
Aug 27, 2021 at 16:38 history answered Zanna CC BY-SA 4.0