Skip to main content
Switching to `[status-norepro]` while waiting for more info
Source Link

Custom flags raised in review audits are real

Also, passing audits is too hard (but that's related to this answer and this one which are way more important than the issue I'm pointing out here).

I noticed that a First Question I was reviewing was actually an audit (it had already been deleted) and I was trying to figure out how to pass the audit... downvoting didn't work (I think it should) so I tried flagging... only the custom option was available so I went ahead and wrote something and raised the flag... that still didn't pass the audit (I think it should!) Finally I clicked on the Leave Feedback option and passed (phew).

Then I went to see if my flag was real and sure enough it was. I don't remember that happening before and apparently it's not what's supposed to happen?

Custom flags raised in review audits are real

Also, passing audits is too hard (but that's related to this answer and this one which are way more important than the issue I'm pointing out here).

I noticed that a First Question I was reviewing was actually an audit (it had already been deleted) and I was trying to figure out how to pass the audit... downvoting didn't work (I think it should) so I tried flagging... only the custom option was available so I went ahead and wrote something and raised the flag... that still didn't pass the audit (I think it should!) Finally I clicked on the Leave Feedback option and passed (phew).

Then I went to see if my flag was real and sure enough it was. I don't remember that happening before and apparently it's not what's supposed to happen?

Custom flags raised in review audits are real

Also, passing audits is too hard (but that's related to this answer and this one which are way more important than the issue I'm pointing out here).

I noticed that a First Question I was reviewing was actually an audit (it had already been deleted) and I was trying to figure out how to pass the audit... downvoting didn't work (I think it should) so I tried flagging... only the custom option was available so I went ahead and wrote something and raised the flag... that still didn't pass the audit (I think it should!) Finally I clicked on the Leave Feedback option and passed (phew).

Then I went to see if my flag was real and sure enough it was. I don't remember that happening before and apparently it's not what's supposed to happen?

review
Source Link
Yaakov Ellis
  • 63.4k
  • 25
  • 280
  • 325

Custom flags raised in review audits are real

Also, passing audits is too hard (but that's related to this answer and this one which are way more important than the issue I'm pointing out here).

I noticed that a First Question I was reviewing was actually an audit (it had already been deleted) and I was trying to figure out how to pass the audit... downvoting didn't work (I think it should) so I tried flagging... only the custom option was available so I went ahead and wrote something and raised the flag... that still didn't pass the audit (I think it should!) Finally I clicked on the Leave Feedback option and passed (phew).

Then I went to see if my flag was real and sure enough it was. I don't remember that happening before and apparently it's not what's supposed to happen?

Custom flags raised in review audits are real

Also, passing audits is too hard (but that's related to this answer and this one which are way more important than the issue I'm pointing out here).

I noticed that a First Question I was reviewing was actually an audit (it had already been deleted) and I was trying to figure out how to pass the audit... downvoting didn't work (I think it should) so I tried flagging... only the custom option was available so I went ahead and wrote something and raised the flag... that still didn't pass the audit (I think it should!) Finally I clicked on the Leave Feedback option and passed (phew).

Then I went to see if my flag was real and sure enough it was. I don't remember that happening before and apparently it's not what's supposed to happen?

Custom flags raised in review audits are real

Also, passing audits is too hard (but that's related to this answer and this one which are way more important than the issue I'm pointing out here).

I noticed that a First Question I was reviewing was actually an audit (it had already been deleted) and I was trying to figure out how to pass the audit... downvoting didn't work (I think it should) so I tried flagging... only the custom option was available so I went ahead and wrote something and raised the flag... that still didn't pass the audit (I think it should!) Finally I clicked on the Leave Feedback option and passed (phew).

Then I went to see if my flag was real and sure enough it was. I don't remember that happening before and apparently it's not what's supposed to happen?

added 13 characters in body
Source Link
TylerH
  • 15.1k
  • 3
  • 42
  • 70

Custom flags raised in review audits are real

Also, passing audits is too hard (but that's related to this answer and this one which are way more important than the issue I'm pointing out here).

I noticed that a First Question I was reviewing was actually an audit (it had already been deleted) and I was trying to figure out how to pass the audit... downvoting didn't work (I think it should) so I tried flagging... only the custom option was available so I went ahead and wrote something and raised the flag... that still didn't pass the audit (I think it should!) Finally I clicked on the Leave Feedback option and passed (phew).

Then I went to see if my flag was real and sure enough it was. I don't remember that happening before and apparently it's not what's supposed to happen?

Custom flags raised in review audits are real

Also, passing audits is too hard (but that's related to this answer and this one which are way more important than the issue I'm pointing out here).

I noticed that a First Question I was reviewing was actually an audit (it had already been deleted) and I was trying to figure out how to pass the audit... downvoting didn't work (I think it should) so I tried flagging... only the custom option was available so I went ahead and wrote something and raised the flag... that still didn't pass the audit (I think it should!) Finally I clicked on the Leave Feedback option and passed (phew).

Then I went to see if my flag was real and sure enough it was. I don't remember that happening before and apparently it's not what's supposed to happen?

Custom flags raised in review audits are real

Also, passing audits is too hard (but that's related to this answer and this one which are way more important than the issue I'm pointing out here).

I noticed that a First Question I was reviewing was actually an audit (it had already been deleted) and I was trying to figure out how to pass the audit... downvoting didn't work (I think it should) so I tried flagging... only the custom option was available so I went ahead and wrote something and raised the flag... that still didn't pass the audit (I think it should!) Finally I clicked on the Leave Feedback option and passed (phew).

Then I went to see if my flag was real and sure enough it was. I don't remember that happening before and apparently it's not what's supposed to happen?

Source Link
Zanna
  • 3.1k
  • 14
  • 30
Loading