Skip to main content
Active reading [<https://en.wiktionary.org/wiki/English#Adjective> <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sentence_clause_structure#Run-on_sentences>].
Source Link

I just realized something,. I do not know if for now this is so, but I do not see it very correct. I am a user of the Stack Overflow community in Spanish and I have seen an automatic community comment, but this one is in English, is. Is this correct?

But the dialog box is also in englishEnglish:

enter image description hereEnter image description here

I have also seen that these comments cannot be deleted or edited, which would be a bit annoying since the official language is Spanish.

You can see the comment here.

I just realized something, I do not know if for now this is so but I do not see it very correct. I am a user of the Stack Overflow community in Spanish and I have seen an automatic community comment but this one is in English, is this correct?

But the dialog box is also in english

enter image description here

I have also seen that these comments cannot be deleted or edited, which would be a bit annoying since the official language is Spanish.

You can see the comment here

I just realized something. I do not know if for now this is so, but I do not see it very correct. I am a user of the Stack Overflow community in Spanish and I have seen an automatic community comment, but this one is in English. Is this correct?

But the dialog box is also in English:

Enter image description here

I have also seen that these comments cannot be deleted or edited, which would be a bit annoying since the official language is Spanish.

You can see the comment here.

added 20 characters in body
Source Link

I just realized something, I do not know if for now this is so but I do not see it very correct. I am a user of the Stack Overflow community in Spanish and I have seen an automatic community comment but this one is in English, is this correct?

But the dialog box is also in english

enter image description here

I have also seen that these comments cannot be deleted or edited, which would be a bit annoying since the official language is Spanish.

You can see the comment here

I just realized something, I do not know if for now this is so but I do not see it very correct. I am a user of the Stack Overflow community in Spanish and I have seen an automatic community comment but this one is in English, is this correct?

But the dialog box is also in english

enter image description here

I have also seen that these comments cannot be deleted or edited, which would be a bit annoying since the official language is Spanish.

You can see the comment here

I just realized something, I do not know if for now this is so but I do not see it very correct. I am a user of the Stack Overflow community in Spanish and I have seen an automatic community comment but this one is in English, is this correct?

But the dialog box is also in english

enter image description here

I have also seen that these comments cannot be deleted or edited, which would be a bit annoying since the official language is Spanish.

You can see the comment here

added 132 characters in body
Source Link
Christian
  • 329
  • 1
  • 5

I just realized something, I do not know if for now this is so but I do not see it very correct. I am a user of the Stack Overflow community in Spanish and I have seen an automatic community comment but this one is in English, is this correct?

But the dialog box is also in english

enter image description here

I have also seen that these comments cannot be deleted or edited, which would be a bit annoying since the official language is Spanish.

You can see the comment here

I just realized something, I do not know if for now this is so but I do not see it very correct. I am a user of the Stack Overflow community in Spanish and I have seen an automatic community comment but this one is in English, is this correct?

I have also seen that these comments cannot be deleted or edited, which would be a bit annoying since the official language is Spanish.

You can see the comment here

I just realized something, I do not know if for now this is so but I do not see it very correct. I am a user of the Stack Overflow community in Spanish and I have seen an automatic community comment but this one is in English, is this correct?

But the dialog box is also in english

enter image description here

I have also seen that these comments cannot be deleted or edited, which would be a bit annoying since the official language is Spanish.

You can see the comment here

added 13 characters in body
Source Link
TylerH
  • 15.1k
  • 3
  • 42
  • 70
Loading
Source Link
Christian
  • 329
  • 1
  • 5
Loading