Skip to main content
added 2 characters in body
Source Link

Bring back the "I'm done" button for First questions

I just looked at a post in the First questions queue which consisted of a large and unreadable screenshot of the code and some text asking a question about that code.

None of the canned comments really fitted for that post, an edit by me would be no improvement and it definitely doesn't look OK. So I could downvote and/or leave a "uncanned" comment, but I could not complete the review. So I'm asking for a means to complete the review just as the "I'm done" button was.

Bring back the "I'm done" button for First questions

I just looked at a post in the First questions queue which consisted of a large and unreadable screenshot of the code and some text asking a question about that code.

None of the canned comments really fitted for that post, an edit by me would be no improvement and it definitely doesn't look OK. So I could downvote and/or leave a "uncanned" comment, but I could not complete the review. So I'm asking for a means to complete the review just as the "I'm done" button was.

Bring back the "I'm done" button for First questions

I just looked at a post in the First questions queue which consisted of a large and unreadable screenshot of the code and some text asking a question about that code.

None of the canned comments really fitted for that post, an edit by me would be no improvement and it definitely doesn't look OK. So I could downvote and/or leave a "uncanned" comment, but I could not complete the review. So I'm asking for a means to complete the review just as the "I'm done" button was.

added 20 characters in body
Source Link

Bring back the "I'm done" button for First questions

I just looked at a post in the First questions queue which consisted of a large and unreadable screenshot of the code and some text asking a question about that code.

None of the canned comments really fitted for that post, an edit by me would be no improvement and it definitely doesn't look OK. So I could downvote and/or leave a "uncanned" comment, but I could not complete the review. So I'm asking for a means to complete the review just as the "I'm done" button was.

Bring back the "I'm done" button for First questions

I just looked at a post in the First questions queue which consisted of a large and unreadable screenshot of the code and some text asking a question about that code.

None of the canned comments really fitted for that post, an edit by me would be no improvement and it definitely doesn't look OK. So I could downvote and/or leave a "uncanned" comment, but I could not complete the review. So I'm asking for a means to complete the review just as the "I'm done" button was.

Bring back the "I'm done" button for First questions

I just looked at a post in the First questions queue which consisted of a large and unreadable screenshot of the code and some text asking a question about that code.

None of the canned comments really fitted for that post, an edit by me would be no improvement and it definitely doesn't look OK. So I could downvote and/or leave a "uncanned" comment, but I could not complete the review. So I'm asking for a means to complete the review just as the "I'm done" button was.

Fix a typo
Source Link
Ryan M
  • 28k
  • 9
  • 77
  • 129

Bring back the "I'm done" button for First questions

I just looked at a post in the First questions queue which consisted of a large and unreadable screenshot of the code and some text asking a question about that code.

None of the canned comments really fitted for that post, an edit by me would be no improvement and it definitely doesn't look OK. So I could donvotedownvote and/or leave a "uncanned" comment, but I could not complete the review. So I'm asking for a means to complete the review just as the "I'm done" button was.

Bring back the "I'm done" button for First questions

I just looked at a post in the First questions queue which consisted of a large and unreadable screenshot of the code and some text asking a question about that code.

None of the canned comments really fitted for that post, an edit by me would be no improvement and it definitely doesn't look OK. So I could donvote and/or leave a "uncanned" comment but I could not complete the review. So I'm asking for a means to complete the review just as the "I'm done" button was.

Bring back the "I'm done" button for First questions

I just looked at a post in the First questions queue which consisted of a large and unreadable screenshot of the code and some text asking a question about that code.

None of the canned comments really fitted for that post, an edit by me would be no improvement and it definitely doesn't look OK. So I could downvote and/or leave a "uncanned" comment, but I could not complete the review. So I'm asking for a means to complete the review just as the "I'm done" button was.

Source Link
Loading