Skip to main content
added 37 characters in body
Source Link

Please bring the skip button back

enter image description here

Can the skip button be also added again? I am still yet to go in college and am not aware of most concepts. In those times I used to skip the review. But in the new update skip button is not present. So can you please add the Skip button here?

enter image description here

Can the skip button be also added again? I am still yet to go in college and am not aware of most concepts. In those times I used to skip the review. But in the new update skip button is not present. So can you please add the Skip button here?

Please bring the skip button back

enter image description here

Can the skip button be also added again? I am still yet to go in college and am not aware of most concepts. In those times I used to skip the review. But in the new update skip button is not present. So can you please add the Skip button here?

added 2 characters in body
Source Link

enter image description here

Can the skip button be also added again? I am still yet to go in college and am not aware of most concepts. In those times I used to skip the review. But in the new update skip button is not present. So can you please add the Skip button here?

enter image description here

Can the skip button be also added again? I am still yet to go in college and am not aware of most concepts. In those times I used to skip the review. But in the new update skip button is not present. So can you please add the Skip button here?

enter image description here

Can the skip button be also added again? I am still yet to go in college and am not aware of most concepts. In those times I used to skip the review. But in the new update skip button is not present. So can you please add the Skip button here?

This is a bug really. Also updating to reflect Kristina's comment reply
Source Link
TylerH
  • 15.1k
  • 3
  • 42
  • 70

enter image description here

Can the skip button be also added again? I am still yet to go in college and am not aware of most concepts. In those times I used to skip the review. But in the new update skip button is not present. So can you please add the Skip button here?

enter image description here

Can the skip button be also added again? I am still yet to go in college and am not aware of most concepts. In those times I used to skip the review. But in the new update skip button is not present. So can you please add the Skip button here?

enter image description here

Can the skip button be also added again? I am still yet to go in college and am not aware of most concepts. In those times I used to skip the review. But in the new update skip button is not present. So can you please add the Skip button here?

Source Link
Loading