Skip to main content
added 17 characters in body
Source Link

Thanks for the update, Lisa, and all the work the team(s) have put in on the review queues!

I will say I'm most disappointed that you have decided to abandon the plan for expanding/improving filtering options in the queues, specifically the options to:

  • Select tags you don't want to see review items for
  • Select more than three tags for questions you do want to see

In my opinion, these two changes would have made the most impact to the Close/Reopen review queues out of everything (except for perhaps the "significant edit" change, which I look forward to seeing in action). I hope you'll reconsider implementing those two key features soon.

EDIT - This is now a standalone feature request here: Please re-consider adding the ability to select 'ignored' tags in the review queues

Thanks for the update, Lisa, and all the work the team(s) have put in on the review queues!

I will say I'm most disappointed that you have decided to abandon the plan for expanding/improving filtering options in the queues, specifically the options to:

  • Select tags you don't want to see review items for
  • Select more than three tags for questions you do want to see

In my opinion, these two changes would have made the most impact to the Close/Reopen review queues out of everything (except for perhaps the "significant edit" change, which I look forward to seeing in action). I hope you'll reconsider implementing those two key features soon.

EDIT - This is now a standalone feature request here: Please re-consider adding the ability to select 'ignored' tags in the review queues

Thanks for the update, Lisa, and all the work the team(s) have put in on the review queues!

I will say I'm most disappointed that you have decided to abandon the plan for expanding/improving filtering options in the queues, specifically the options to:

  • Select tags you don't want to see review items for
  • Select more than three tags for questions you do want to see

In my opinion, these two changes would have made the most impact to the Close/Reopen review queues out of everything (except for perhaps the "significant edit" change, which I look forward to seeing in action). I hope you'll reconsider implementing those two key features soon.

EDIT - This is now a standalone feature request here: Please re-consider adding the ability to select 'ignored' tags in the review queues

added 184 characters in body
Source Link
TylerH
  • 15.1k
  • 3
  • 42
  • 70

Thanks for the update, Lisa, and all the work the team(s) have put in on the review queues!

I will say I'm most disappointed that you have decided to abandon the plan for expanding/improving filtering options in the queues, specifically the options to:

  • Select tags you don't want to see review items for
  • Select more than three tags for questions you do want to see

In my opinion, these two changes would have made the most impact to the Close/Reopen review queues out of everything (except for perhaps the "significant edit" change, which I look forward to seeing in action). I hope you'll reconsider implementing those two key features soon.

EDIT - This is now a standalone feature request here: Please re-consider adding the ability to select 'ignored' tags in the review queues

Thanks for the update, Lisa, and all the work the team(s) have put in on the review queues!

I will say I'm most disappointed that you have decided to abandon the plan for expanding/improving filtering options in the queues, specifically the options to:

  • Select tags you don't want to see review items for
  • Select more than three tags for questions you do want to see

In my opinion, these two changes would have made the most impact to the Close/Reopen review queues out of everything (except for perhaps the "significant edit" change, which I look forward to seeing in action). I hope you'll reconsider implementing those two key features soon.

Thanks for the update, Lisa, and all the work the team(s) have put in on the review queues!

I will say I'm most disappointed that you have decided to abandon the plan for expanding/improving filtering options in the queues, specifically the options to:

  • Select tags you don't want to see review items for
  • Select more than three tags for questions you do want to see

In my opinion, these two changes would have made the most impact to the Close/Reopen review queues out of everything (except for perhaps the "significant edit" change, which I look forward to seeing in action). I hope you'll reconsider implementing those two key features soon.

EDIT - This is now a standalone feature request here: Please re-consider adding the ability to select 'ignored' tags in the review queues

Source Link
TylerH
  • 15.1k
  • 3
  • 42
  • 70

Thanks for the update, Lisa, and all the work the team(s) have put in on the review queues!

I will say I'm most disappointed that you have decided to abandon the plan for expanding/improving filtering options in the queues, specifically the options to:

  • Select tags you don't want to see review items for
  • Select more than three tags for questions you do want to see

In my opinion, these two changes would have made the most impact to the Close/Reopen review queues out of everything (except for perhaps the "significant edit" change, which I look forward to seeing in action). I hope you'll reconsider implementing those two key features soon.