Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
May 8, 2021 at 9:05 comment added Shadow Wizard I agree, SE got many quirks that go against common sense, so it's really not trivial to ask such thing. Well at least this one isn't such a quirk. :-)
May 7, 2021 at 19:52 comment added theforestecologist @gnat I disagree that it'd be easy to guess. I've spent too much time on this earth to continue assuming the sensible is always true. I think this is a fair question, and I'm glad to find out that the sensible answer was in fact true.
May 7, 2021 at 19:08 comment added gnat I think the answer would be relatively easy to guess if one asked "symmetric" question: will posts reopened with only 3 votes during the 45 day test window re-close after 45 days when the threshold returns to 5 votes
May 7, 2021 at 18:21 comment added Catija They stay closed.
May 7, 2021 at 18:21 history answered theforestecologist CC BY-SA 4.0