Skip to main content
deleted 2 characters in body
Source Link

I'm at 70k+ on Unix & Linux but only 1500 on SuperUser. Given the high subject matter crossover I'd happily help with the review queues on SU but as yet I haven't been able to get enough points. While this is partly because I frequent one site more than the other, I'd also point a finger at the low question acceptance/voting rate on SU.

Have you considered how to help review queues from others like me who (probably) have the skills to help but cannot yet do so? (Even my question/answer edits get queued for review on SU.)

I'm at 70k+ on Unix & Linux but only 1500 on SuperUser. Given the high subject matter crossover I'd happily help with the review queues on SU but as yet I haven't been able to get enough points. While this is partly because I frequent one site more than the other, I'd also point a finger at the low question acceptance rate on SU.

Have you considered how to help review queues from others like me who (probably) have the skills to help but cannot yet do so? (Even my question/answer edits get queued for review on SU.)

I'm at 70k+ on Unix & Linux but only 1500 on SuperUser. Given the high subject matter crossover I'd happily help with the review queues on SU but as yet I haven't been able to get enough points. While this is partly because I frequent one site more than the other, I'd also point a finger at the low acceptance/voting rate on SU.

Have you considered how to help review queues from others like me who (probably) have the skills to help but cannot yet do so? (Even my question/answer edits get queued for review on SU.)

Source Link

I'm at 70k+ on Unix & Linux but only 1500 on SuperUser. Given the high subject matter crossover I'd happily help with the review queues on SU but as yet I haven't been able to get enough points. While this is partly because I frequent one site more than the other, I'd also point a finger at the low question acceptance rate on SU.

Have you considered how to help review queues from others like me who (probably) have the skills to help but cannot yet do so? (Even my question/answer edits get queued for review on SU.)