Skip to main content
Active reading [<https://en.wiktionary.org/wiki/two_pennies%27_worth#Noun> <http://stackoverflow.com/legal/trademark-guidance> (the last section)].
Source Link

Personally, I would like to see the the vote count be higher on sites like stack overflowStack Overflow. I have had (and have seen) many questions immediately shot down due to easy to fix things like missing information or a lack of understanding. I feel like this is a waste of potential, as (in my eyes at least), many of those questions could have had a good outcome had people not been so quick to close (or, in this case, had been harder to close such as needing more votes). Just my 2 pencetwo pennies' worth.

Personally, I would like to see the the vote count be higher on sites like stack overflow. I have had (and have seen) many questions immediately shot down due to easy to fix things like missing information or a lack of understanding. I feel like this is a waste of potential, as (in my eyes at least), many of those questions could have had a good outcome had people not been so quick to close (or, in this case, had been harder to close such as needing more votes). Just my 2 pence

Personally, I would like to see the the vote count be higher on sites like Stack Overflow. I have had (and have seen) many questions immediately shot down due to easy to fix things like missing information or a lack of understanding. I feel like this is a waste of potential, as (in my eyes at least), many of those questions could have had a good outcome had people not been so quick to close (or, in this case, had been harder to close such as needing more votes). Just my two pennies' worth.

Source Link

Personally, I would like to see the the vote count be higher on sites like stack overflow. I have had (and have seen) many questions immediately shot down due to easy to fix things like missing information or a lack of understanding. I feel like this is a waste of potential, as (in my eyes at least), many of those questions could have had a good outcome had people not been so quick to close (or, in this case, had been harder to close such as needing more votes). Just my 2 pence