Skip to main content
Expanded, etc.
Source Link

Add the ability to copy tables from spreadsheet software (MS ExcelMicrosoft Excel, LO CalcLibreOffice Calc, Google Sheets, and others) and paste them in the edit box on SE.

Given how tedious creating Markdown tables is, I've discovered that ever since GitLab introduced this option it has become my preferred workflow.

Add the ability to copy tables from spreadsheet software (MS Excel, LO Calc, Google Sheets, others) and paste them in the edit box on SE.

Given how tedious creating Markdown tables is, I've discovered that ever since GitLab introduced this option it has become my preferred workflow.

Add the ability to copy tables from spreadsheet software (Microsoft Excel, LibreOffice Calc, Google Sheets, and others) and paste them in the edit box on SE.

Given how tedious creating Markdown tables is, I've discovered that ever since GitLab introduced this option it has become my preferred workflow.

Source Link
jaskij
  • 439
  • 2
  • 5

Add the ability to copy tables from spreadsheet software (MS Excel, LO Calc, Google Sheets, others) and paste them in the edit box on SE.

Given how tedious creating Markdown tables is, I've discovered that ever since GitLab introduced this option it has become my preferred workflow.