Skip to main content
added 2 characters in body
Source Link

No Objective-C highlighting

I commented to say how disappointing highlighting of Objective C is, but I was told to open a bug as it is not an issue of Highlight.js, but of Stack Overflow not applying it (it applies C highlighting instead, and with that what I see highlighted makes sense).

No Objective-C highlighting

I commented to say how disappointing highlighting of Objective C is, but I was told to open a bug as it is not an issue of Highlight.js, but of Stack Overflow not applying it (it applies C highlighting instead, and with that what I see highlighted makes sense).

No Objective-C highlighting

I commented to say how disappointing highlighting of Objective C is, but I was told to open a bug as it is not an issue of Highlight.js, but of Stack Overflow not applying it (it applies C highlighting instead, and with that what I see highlighted makes sense).

added 24 characters in body
Source Link

No Objective-C highlighting

I commented to say how disappointing highlighting of Objective C is, but I was told to open a bug as it is not an issue of Highlight.js, but of Stack Overflow not applying it (it applies C highlighting instead, and with that what I see highlighted makes sense).

No Objective-C highlighting

I commented to say how disappointing highlighting of Objective C is, but I was told to open a bug as it is not an issue of Highlight.js, but of Stack Overflow not applying it (it applies C highlighting instead, and with that what I see highlighted makes sense).

No Objective-C highlighting

I commented to say how disappointing highlighting of Objective C is, but I was told to open a bug as it is not an issue of Highlight.js, but of Stack Overflow not applying it (it applies C highlighting instead, and with that what I see highlighted makes sense).

deleted 48 characters in body
Source Link
Ecuador
  • 141
  • 2

No Objective-C highlighting

I commented to say how disappointing highlighting of Objective C is, but I was told to open a bug as it is not an issue of Highlight.js, but of Stack Overflow not applying it (it applies C highlighting instead, and with that what I see highlighted makes sense).

Huh, can't see how to actually tag this as a ...

No Objective-C highlighting

I commented to say how disappointing highlighting of Objective C is, but I was told to open a bug as it is not an issue of Highlight.js, but of Stack Overflow not applying it (it applies C highlighting instead, and with that what I see highlighted makes sense).

Huh, can't see how to actually tag this as a ...

No Objective-C highlighting

I commented to say how disappointing highlighting of Objective C is, but I was told to open a bug as it is not an issue of Highlight.js, but of Stack Overflow not applying it (it applies C highlighting instead, and with that what I see highlighted makes sense).

Source Link
Ecuador
  • 141
  • 2
Loading