Skip to main content

I thought about this once. Not exactly, but in a related context. This might have considered in the past and ignored, but I am not sure (leaving it to long-timers).

ShowingI propose showing the answereranswerer's respective SME"Subject Matter Expert" index, either by:

  1. The reputation filtered by the particular question tag (maybe the primary technology)
  2. Tag score (same as above)

I didn’t want to hijack your post, but I thoughtthink that this may add some dimension to this discussion.

I thought about this once. Not exactly, but in a related context. This might have considered in the past and ignored, but I am not sure (leaving it to long-timers).

Showing the answerer respective SME index, either by:

  1. The reputation filtered by the particular question tag (maybe the primary technology)
  2. Tag score (same as above)

I didn’t want to hijack your post, but I thought that this may add some dimension to this discussion.

I thought about this once, but in a related context. This might have considered in the past and ignored, but I am not sure (leaving it to long-timers).

I propose showing the answerer's respective "Subject Matter Expert" index, either by:

  1. The reputation filtered by the particular question tag (maybe the primary technology)
  2. Tag score (same as above)

I think that this may add some dimension to this discussion.

Active reading.
Source Link

I thought about this once, not. Not exactly, but in a related context. This might have considered in the past and ignored, but I am not sure (leaving it to long-timers).

Showing the answerer respective SME index, either by:

  1. The reputation filtered by the particular question tag (maybe the primary technology)
  2. Tag score (same as above)

I didn’t want to hijack your post, but I thought that this may add some dimension to this discussion.

I thought about this once, not exactly but related context. This might have considered in the past and ignored, but not sure (leaving it to long-timers).

Showing the answerer respective SME index, either by:

  1. The reputation filtered by the particular question tag (maybe the primary technology)
  2. Tag score (same as above)

I didn’t want to hijack your post, thought that this may add some dimension to this discussion.

I thought about this once. Not exactly, but in a related context. This might have considered in the past and ignored, but I am not sure (leaving it to long-timers).

Showing the answerer respective SME index, either by:

  1. The reputation filtered by the particular question tag (maybe the primary technology)
  2. Tag score (same as above)

I didn’t want to hijack your post, but I thought that this may add some dimension to this discussion.

Source Link

I thought about this once, not exactly but related context. This might have considered in the past and ignored, but not sure (leaving it to long-timers).

Showing the answerer respective SME index, either by:

  1. The reputation filtered by the particular question tag (maybe the primary technology)
  2. Tag score (same as above)

I didn’t want to hijack your post, thought that this may add some dimension to this discussion.