Skip to main content
added 125 characters in body
Source Link
user651518
user651518

This is intended to be an exact replica of the knit that is present on the Winter Bash 2019 screen before you start knitting.

It took me more than half an hour; the distortion caused by the screenshot caused most of the right half of the knit to be distorted, and the restoration process was tedious. Please let me know if I made any mistakes; I'll be glad to fix them.

Winter Bash 2019

Edit 1: I missed a light blue pixel in 9 that should've been white.

This took me more than half an hour; the distortion caused by the screenshot caused most of the right half of the knit to be distorted, and the restoration process was tedious. Please let me know if I made any mistakes; I'll be glad to fix them.

Winter Bash 2019

Edit 1: I missed a light blue pixel in 9 that should've been white.

This is intended to be an exact replica of the knit that is present on the Winter Bash 2019 screen before you start knitting.

It took me more than half an hour; the distortion caused by the screenshot caused most of the right half of the knit to be distorted, and the restoration process was tedious. Please let me know if I made any mistakes; I'll be glad to fix them.

Winter Bash 2019

Edit 1: I missed a light blue pixel in 9 that should've been white.

added 84 characters in body
Source Link
user651518
user651518

Winter Bash 2019

This took me more than half an hour; the distortion caused by the screenshot caused most of the right half of the knit to be distorted, and the restoration process was tedious. Please let me know if I made any mistakes; I'll be glad to fix them.

Winter Bash 2019

Edit 1: I missed a light blue pixel in 9 that should've been white.

Winter Bash 2019

This took me more than half an hour; the distortion caused by the screenshot caused most of the right half of the knit to be distorted, and the restoration process was tedious. Please let me know if I made any mistakes; I'll be glad to fix them.

This took me more than half an hour; the distortion caused by the screenshot caused most of the right half of the knit to be distorted, and the restoration process was tedious. Please let me know if I made any mistakes; I'll be glad to fix them.

Winter Bash 2019

Edit 1: I missed a light blue pixel in 9 that should've been white.

Source Link
user651518
user651518

Winter Bash 2019

This took me more than half an hour; the distortion caused by the screenshot caused most of the right half of the knit to be distorted, and the restoration process was tedious. Please let me know if I made any mistakes; I'll be glad to fix them.