Skip to main content
added 130 characters in body
Source Link

I have my drawing tablet this year...

enter image description here it's meeee with red eyes

enter image description here Human Stack Exchange/Overflow twins I thought of last year

enter image description here Two more characters of my own creation.

enter image description here Guess who? (I tried, really I did, but I'm not the best at real people)

I made a thing today, (one of the characters from above) and wanted to make it in the knitting so...grayscale! enter image description here (not my best work but...it'll do)

Original made today for reference:

Reverse Daymare by Eleeza

Oh dear, my prince, what have I done to you?

Thanks to the help from Hitodama and ArtOfCode, I was finally able to get the userscript working and made this from a picture I haven't finished yet:

enter image description here

Two young royal school students, trapped in a storage cupboard by their enemies, waiting in the harsh winter draft for someone to let them out.

Original for comparison: (downsized)

enter image description here

It's me again :D plus lights experiment

enter image description here

I'll be making more...don't worry. :)

I have my drawing tablet this year...

enter image description here it's meeee with red eyes

enter image description here Human Stack Exchange/Overflow twins I thought of last year

enter image description here Two more characters of my own creation.

enter image description here Guess who? (I tried, really I did, but I'm not the best at real people)

I made a thing today, (one of the characters from above) and wanted to make it in the knitting so...grayscale! enter image description here (not my best work but...it'll do)

Original made today for reference:

Reverse Daymare by Eleeza

Oh dear, my prince, what have I done to you?

Thanks to the help from Hitodama and ArtOfCode, I was finally able to get the userscript working and made this from a picture I haven't finished yet:

enter image description here

Two young royal school students, trapped in a storage cupboard by their enemies, waiting in the harsh winter draft for someone to let them out.

Original for comparison: (downsized)

enter image description here

I'll be making more...don't worry. :)

I have my drawing tablet this year...

enter image description here it's meeee with red eyes

enter image description here Human Stack Exchange/Overflow twins I thought of last year

enter image description here Two more characters of my own creation.

enter image description here Guess who? (I tried, really I did, but I'm not the best at real people)

I made a thing today, (one of the characters from above) and wanted to make it in the knitting so...grayscale! enter image description here (not my best work but...it'll do)

Original made today for reference:

Reverse Daymare by Eleeza

Oh dear, my prince, what have I done to you?

Thanks to the help from Hitodama and ArtOfCode, I was finally able to get the userscript working and made this from a picture I haven't finished yet:

enter image description here

Two young royal school students, trapped in a storage cupboard by their enemies, waiting in the harsh winter draft for someone to let them out.

Original for comparison: (downsized)

enter image description here

It's me again :D plus lights experiment

enter image description here

I'll be making more...don't worry. :)

More knittings have been knitted!
Source Link

I have my drawing tablet this year...

enter image description here it's meeee with red eyes

enter image description here Human Stack Exchange/Overflow twins I thought of last year

enter image description here Two more characters of my own creation.

enter image description here Guess who? (I tried, really I did, but I'm not the best at real people)

I made a thing today, (one of the characters from above) and wanted to make it in the knitting so...grayscale! enter image description here (not my best work but...it'll do)

Original made today for reference:

Reverse Daymare by Eleeza

Oh dear, my prince, what have I done to you?

Thanks to the help from Hitodama and ArtOfCode, I was finally able to get the userscript working and made this from a picture I haven't finished yet:

enter image description here

Two young royal school students, trapped in a storage cupboard by their enemies, waiting in the harsh winter draft for someone to let them out.

Original for comparison: (downsized)

enter image description here

I'll be making more...don't worry. :)

I have my drawing tablet this year...

enter image description here it's meeee with red eyes

enter image description here Human Stack Exchange/Overflow twins I thought of last year

enter image description here Two more characters of my own creation.

enter image description here Guess who? (I tried, really I did, but I'm not the best at real people)

I made a thing today, (one of the characters from above) and wanted to make it in the knitting so...grayscale! enter image description here (not my best work but...it'll do)

Original made today for reference:

Reverse Daymare by Eleeza

Oh dear, my prince, what have I done to you?

I'll be making more...don't worry. :)

I have my drawing tablet this year...

enter image description here it's meeee with red eyes

enter image description here Human Stack Exchange/Overflow twins I thought of last year

enter image description here Two more characters of my own creation.

enter image description here Guess who? (I tried, really I did, but I'm not the best at real people)

I made a thing today, (one of the characters from above) and wanted to make it in the knitting so...grayscale! enter image description here (not my best work but...it'll do)

Original made today for reference:

Reverse Daymare by Eleeza

Oh dear, my prince, what have I done to you?

Thanks to the help from Hitodama and ArtOfCode, I was finally able to get the userscript working and made this from a picture I haven't finished yet:

enter image description here

Two young royal school students, trapped in a storage cupboard by their enemies, waiting in the harsh winter draft for someone to let them out.

Original for comparison: (downsized)

enter image description here

I'll be making more...don't worry. :)

New knitting added! :D
Source Link

I have my drawing tablet this year...

enter image description here it's meeee with red eyes

enter image description here Human Stack Exchange/Overflow twins I thought of last year

enter image description here Two more characters of my own creation.

enter image description here Guess who? (I tried, really I did, but I'm not the best at real people)

I made a thing today, (one of the characters from above) and wanted to make it in the knitting so...grayscale! enter image description here (not my best work but...it'll do)

Original made today for reference:

Reverse Daymare by Eleeza

Oh dear, my prince, what have I done to you?

I'll be making more...don't worry. :)

I have my drawing tablet this year...

enter image description here it's meeee with red eyes

enter image description here Human Stack Exchange/Overflow twins I thought of last year

enter image description here Two more characters of my own creation.

enter image description here Guess who? (I tried, really I did, but I'm not the best at real people)

I'll be making more...don't worry. :)

I have my drawing tablet this year...

enter image description here it's meeee with red eyes

enter image description here Human Stack Exchange/Overflow twins I thought of last year

enter image description here Two more characters of my own creation.

enter image description here Guess who? (I tried, really I did, but I'm not the best at real people)

I made a thing today, (one of the characters from above) and wanted to make it in the knitting so...grayscale! enter image description here (not my best work but...it'll do)

Original made today for reference:

Reverse Daymare by Eleeza

Oh dear, my prince, what have I done to you?

I'll be making more...don't worry. :)

added 37 characters in body
Source Link
Loading
Who's the last one?
Source Link
Loading
Another one.
Source Link
Loading
Added my second knitting :)
Source Link
Loading
added 28 characters in body
Source Link
Loading
Source Link
Loading