Skip to main content
added 234 characters in body
Source Link
Rainbacon
  • 2.6k
  • 8
  • 25

I used to get a lot of compliments on my gravitar. That's why I asked @Avazula to incorporate it into my current avatar! (Sorry, my knitting skills aren't good enough to get my new avatar on there)

Rainbacon

I got to wondering how it would look as a fractal. Sadly I could only make one more layer before it got too pixelated and the shapes went away.

enter image description here

I used to get a lot of compliments on my gravitar. That's why I asked @Avazula to incorporate it into my current avatar! (Sorry, my knitting skills aren't good enough to get my new avatar on there)

Rainbacon

I used to get a lot of compliments on my gravitar. That's why I asked @Avazula to incorporate it into my current avatar! (Sorry, my knitting skills aren't good enough to get my new avatar on there)

Rainbacon

I got to wondering how it would look as a fractal. Sadly I could only make one more layer before it got too pixelated and the shapes went away.

enter image description here

Source Link
Rainbacon
  • 2.6k
  • 8
  • 25

I used to get a lot of compliments on my gravitar. That's why I asked @Avazula to incorporate it into my current avatar! (Sorry, my knitting skills aren't good enough to get my new avatar on there)

Rainbacon