Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Oct 30, 2019 at 20:21 comment added Apollys supports Monica @ReinstateMonica I was thinking of something else, where the OP posted a suggestion for people to change their names and included that image. I stumbled across it once but haven't uncovered it again since.
Oct 30, 2019 at 8:11 comment added GhostCat Dont get me wrong, but is there anything in your answer that wasn't written here before, like in my own answer, or the one from gung?
Oct 30, 2019 at 6:01 comment added Chappo Hasn't Forgotten It's in Gung-RM's answer to this current question, but for your convenience here it is also: meta.stackexchange.com/questions/336024 :-)
Oct 30, 2019 at 2:06 comment added Apollys supports Monica By the way: I'm looking for that original post suggesting name and avatar changes so I can link it here, if anyone has the link, please drop it here somewhere.
Oct 30, 2019 at 1:49 history answered Apollys supports Monica CC BY-SA 4.0