Skip to main content
Notice removed Reward existing answer by gnat
Bounty Ended with gung - Reinstate Monica's answer chosen by gnat
Notice added Reward existing answer by gnat
Bounty Started worth 100 reputation by gnat
Commonmark migration
Source Link

Following ideas put up by others, I changed my nickname and profile information to inform potential readers of my content on "other" network sites about the ongoing struggle.

Right now, my profile says something like:

I hope you're wondering about my avatar picture, and the strange username.

 

The idea is to get you curious. About this:

 

Firing mods and forced relicensing: is Stack Exchange still interested in cooperating with the community?

 

Now: if you do care: consider joining us in the struggle for our future!

Sure, that will probably help others to figure "something is going on".

But I think: without a neat "call to action", such profiles won't be causing much difference.

Thus: what would be create but legit action requests we could put into our profiles?

I mean: things we suggest the readers (users) to do! (besides changing their nick name and profiles, too)

Following ideas put up by others, I changed my nickname and profile information to inform potential readers of my content on "other" network sites about the ongoing struggle.

Right now, my profile says something like:

I hope you're wondering about my avatar picture, and the strange username.

 

The idea is to get you curious. About this:

 

Firing mods and forced relicensing: is Stack Exchange still interested in cooperating with the community?

 

Now: if you do care: consider joining us in the struggle for our future!

Sure, that will probably help others to figure "something is going on".

But I think: without a neat "call to action", such profiles won't be causing much difference.

Thus: what would be create but legit action requests we could put into our profiles?

I mean: things we suggest the readers (users) to do! (besides changing their nick name and profiles, too)

Following ideas put up by others, I changed my nickname and profile information to inform potential readers of my content on "other" network sites about the ongoing struggle.

Right now, my profile says something like:

I hope you're wondering about my avatar picture, and the strange username.

The idea is to get you curious. About this:

Firing mods and forced relicensing: is Stack Exchange still interested in cooperating with the community?

Now: if you do care: consider joining us in the struggle for our future!

Sure, that will probably help others to figure "something is going on".

But I think: without a neat "call to action", such profiles won't be causing much difference.

Thus: what would be create but legit action requests we could put into our profiles?

I mean: things we suggest the readers (users) to do! (besides changing their nick name and profiles, too)

Notice removed Draw attention by gnat
Bounty Ended with Pekka's answer chosen by gnat
Notice added Draw attention by gnat
Bounty Started worth 50 reputation by gnat
minor fixes
Source Link

Following ideas put up by others, I changed my nickname and profile information to inform potential readers of my content on "other" network sites about the ongoing struggle.

Right now, my profile says something like:

I hope you areyou're wondering about my avatar picture, and the strange user nameusername.

The idea is to get you curious. About this:

Firing mods and forced relicensing: is Stack Exchange still interested in cooperating with the community?

Now: if you do care: consider to join the communityjoining us in the struggle for our future!

Sure, that will probably help others to figure "something is going on".

But I think: without a neat "call to action", such profiles won't be causing much difference.

Thus: what would be create but legit action requests we could put into our profiles?

I mean: things we suggest the readers (users) to do! (besides changing their nick name and profiles, too)

Following ideas put up by others, I changed my nickname and profile information to inform potential readers of my content on "other" network sites about the ongoing struggle.

Right now, my profile says something like:

I hope you are wondering about my avatar picture, and the strange user name.

The idea is to get you curious. About this:

Firing mods and forced relicensing: is Stack Exchange still interested in cooperating with the community?

Now: if you care: consider to join the community in the struggle for our future!

Sure, that will probably help others to figure "something is going on".

But I think: without a neat "call to action", such profiles won't be causing much difference.

Thus: what would be create but legit action requests we could put into our profiles?

I mean: things we suggest the readers (users) to do! (besides changing their nick name and profiles, too)

Following ideas put up by others, I changed my nickname and profile information to inform potential readers of my content on "other" network sites about the ongoing struggle.

Right now, my profile says something like:

I hope you're wondering about my avatar picture, and the strange username.

The idea is to get you curious. About this:

Firing mods and forced relicensing: is Stack Exchange still interested in cooperating with the community?

Now: if you do care: consider joining us in the struggle for our future!

Sure, that will probably help others to figure "something is going on".

But I think: without a neat "call to action", such profiles won't be causing much difference.

Thus: what would be create but legit action requests we could put into our profiles?

I mean: things we suggest the readers (users) to do! (besides changing their nick name and profiles, too)

added 56 characters in body
Source Link
GhostCat
  • 38k
  • 17
  • 111
  • 206

Following ideas put up by others, I changed my nickname and profile information to inform potential readers of my content on "other" network sites about the ongoing struggle.

Right now, my profile says something like:

I hope you wonderare wondering about my avatar picture, and the strange user name.

The idea is to get you curious. About this:

Firing mods and forced relicensing: is Stack Exchange still interested in cooperating with the community?

Now: if you care: consider to join the community in the struggle for our future!

Sure, that will probably help others to figure "something is going on".

But I think: without a neat "call to action", such profiles won't be causing much difference.

Thus: what would be create but legit action requests we could put into our profiles?

I mean: things we suggest the readers (users) to do! (besides changing their nick name and profiles, too)

Following ideas put up by others, I changed my nickname and profile information to inform potential readers of my content on "other" network sites about the ongoing struggle.

Right now, my profile says something like:

I hope you wonder about my avatar picture, and the strange user name.

The idea is to get you curious. About this:

Firing mods and forced relicensing: is Stack Exchange still interested in cooperating with the community?

Now: if you care: consider to join the community in the struggle for our future!

Sure, that will probably help others to figure "something is going on".

But I think: without a neat "call to action", such profiles won't be causing much difference.

Thus: what would be create but legit action requests we could put into our profiles?

I mean: things we suggest the readers (users) to do!

Following ideas put up by others, I changed my nickname and profile information to inform potential readers of my content on "other" network sites about the ongoing struggle.

Right now, my profile says something like:

I hope you are wondering about my avatar picture, and the strange user name.

The idea is to get you curious. About this:

Firing mods and forced relicensing: is Stack Exchange still interested in cooperating with the community?

Now: if you care: consider to join the community in the struggle for our future!

Sure, that will probably help others to figure "something is going on".

But I think: without a neat "call to action", such profiles won't be causing much difference.

Thus: what would be create but legit action requests we could put into our profiles?

I mean: things we suggest the readers (users) to do! (besides changing their nick name and profiles, too)

added 58 characters in body
Source Link
GhostCat
  • 38k
  • 17
  • 111
  • 206
Loading
Source Link
GhostCat
  • 38k
  • 17
  • 111
  • 206
Loading