Skip to main content
4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jan 5, 2020 at 17:29 history edited GlorfindelMod CC BY-SA 4.0
added 2 characters in body
Oct 13, 2019 at 0:13 comment added user212646 @Isaac Thanks for your honest vote and feedback. Unfortunately, I think we're past that point. Frankly, I'm spurned. As I said, "Too bad it's too late for many of us. Too bad it doesn't look like SE cares." I'm already committed to pulling back my use of all SE properties. I may delete my MSE account, as clear communication has been habitually ignored, and even deleted. I may quit SE altogether, but probably won't delete my other accounts. This isn't an "Eff you! I'm outta here" kind of post, but it's close.
Oct 12, 2019 at 23:43 comment added Isaac While you make a good point about the lack of data, the vitriol in this post forced me to downvote it. The vitriol interferes with clear communication.
Oct 11, 2019 at 22:31 history answered user212646 CC BY-SA 4.0