Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

2
  • 6
    While you make a good point about the lack of data, the vitriol in this post forced me to downvote it. The vitriol interferes with clear communication.
    – Isaac
    Commented Oct 12, 2019 at 23:43
  • 8
    @Isaac Thanks for your honest vote and feedback. Unfortunately, I think we're past that point. Frankly, I'm spurned. As I said, "Too bad it's too late for many of us. Too bad it doesn't look like SE cares." I'm already committed to pulling back my use of all SE properties. I may delete my MSE account, as clear communication has been habitually ignored, and even deleted. I may quit SE altogether, but probably won't delete my other accounts. This isn't an "Eff you! I'm outta here" kind of post, but it's close.
    – user212646
    Commented Oct 13, 2019 at 0:13