Skip to main content
added 19 characters in body
Source Link
Glen_b
  • 6k
  • 2
  • 20
  • 25

If SE feel they do or will have such a procedure, I'll believe it too -- when I see it applied with Monica. [Edit to be clear: That is, if she were first reinstated and then some clearly fair removal process were followed; after which -- if she were removed -- a reinstatement process could then be applied for.]

If SE feel they do or will have such a procedure, I'll believe it too -- when I see it applied with Monica.

If SE feel they do or will have such a procedure, I'll believe it too -- when I see it applied with Monica. [Edit to be clear: That is, if she were first reinstated and then some clearly fair removal process were followed; after which -- if she were removed -- a reinstatement process could then be applied for.]

added 19 characters in body
Source Link
Glen_b
  • 6k
  • 2
  • 20
  • 25

I'm suspending my moderation activity while I consider my position (Edit: superseded). I don't need to go over the events; they're well discussed, but I should at least be clear if brief (I'd say a bit more but other things are about to intervene and I won't be able to be online for a while).

I'm suspending my moderation activity while I consider my position. I don't need to go over the events; they're well discussed, but I should at least be clear if brief (I'd say a bit more but other things are about to intervene and I won't be able to be online for a while).

I'm suspending my moderation activity while I consider my position (Edit: superseded). I don't need to go over the events; they're well discussed, but I should at least be clear if brief (I'd say a bit more but other things are about to intervene and I won't be able to be online for a while).

edited body
Source Link
Glen_b
  • 6k
  • 2
  • 20
  • 25

Update: See at the endI resigned, see under the horizontal line

Update: See at the end, under the horizontal line

Update: I resigned, see under the horizontal line

added 523 characters in body
Source Link
Glen_b
  • 6k
  • 2
  • 20
  • 25
Loading
added 523 characters in body
Source Link
Glen_b
  • 6k
  • 2
  • 20
  • 25
Loading
added 523 characters in body
Source Link
Glen_b
  • 6k
  • 2
  • 20
  • 25
Loading
added 523 characters in body
Source Link
Glen_b
  • 6k
  • 2
  • 20
  • 25
Loading
added 2 characters in body
Source Link
Glen_b
  • 6k
  • 2
  • 20
  • 25
Loading
added 274 characters in body
Source Link
Glen_b
  • 6k
  • 2
  • 20
  • 25
Loading
added 112 characters in body
Source Link
Glen_b
  • 6k
  • 2
  • 20
  • 25
Loading
Source Link
Glen_b
  • 6k
  • 2
  • 20
  • 25
Loading