Skip to main content
(While we are at it.) - yes, I did not bump it (that was by an answer edit)!
Source Link

How do I make a link that goes nowhere?How do I make a link that goes nowhere?

Links may have many purposes, but itsit's nice to add a comment or two. I can think of at least one link that does not need introductions and the link itself is self-explanatory.

How do I make a link that goes nowhere?

Links may have many purposes, but its nice to add a comment or two. I can think of at least one link that does not need introductions and the link itself is self-explanatory

How do I make a link that goes nowhere?

Links may have many purposes, but it's nice to add a comment or two. I can think of at least one link that does not need introductions and the link itself is self-explanatory.

Source Link

How do I make a link that goes nowhere?

Links may have many purposes, but its nice to add a comment or two. I can think of at least one link that does not need introductions and the link itself is self-explanatory

Post Made Community Wiki by Juan Ojeda