Skip to main content
improve image description
Source Link
Mithical
  • 83.1k
  • 28
  • 143
  • 306

I just want to say thanks for the warm welcome, everyone! Do expect me to show up around some meta sites, sites proper and some chats as I get acquainted with everything - but please give some time before we take off the training wheels. :)

In the coming days, and probably weeks, I'll be immersing myself on all things exchange - that said, feel free to reach out if you see me around or tag me in stuff!

All the best!

unicornthanksCard saying "Thanks! You're awesome. (Like this unicorn.)" with an arrow pointing down to a frolicking unicorn.

I just want to say thanks for the warm welcome, everyone! Do expect me to show up around some meta sites, sites proper and some chats as I get acquainted with everything - but please give some time before we take off the training wheels. :)

In the coming days, and probably weeks, I'll be immersing myself on all things exchange - that said, feel free to reach out if you see me around or tag me in stuff!

All the best!

unicornthanks

I just want to say thanks for the warm welcome, everyone! Do expect me to show up around some meta sites, sites proper and some chats as I get acquainted with everything - but please give some time before we take off the training wheels. :)

In the coming days, and probably weeks, I'll be immersing myself on all things exchange - that said, feel free to reach out if you see me around or tag me in stuff!

All the best!

Card saying "Thanks! You're awesome. (Like this unicorn.)" with an arrow pointing down to a frolicking unicorn.

Bounty Ended with 500 reputation awarded by Shadow Wizard
added 1 character in body
Source Link
Shadow Wizard
  • 173.1k
  • 32
  • 427
  • 845

I just want to say thanks for the warm welcome, everyone! Do expect me to show up around some meta sites, sites proper and some chats as I get acquainted with everything - but please give some time before we take off the training wheels. :)

In the coming days, and probably weeks, I'll be immersing myself on all things exchange - that said, feel free to reach out if you see me around or tag me in stuff!

All the best!

unicornthanks

I just want to say thanks for the warm welcome, everyone! Do expect me to show up around some meta sites, sites proper and some chats as I get acquainted with everything - but please give some time before we take off the training wheels :)

In the coming days, and probably weeks, I'll be immersing myself on all things exchange - that said, feel free to reach out if you see me around or tag me in stuff!

All the best!

unicornthanks

I just want to say thanks for the warm welcome, everyone! Do expect me to show up around some meta sites, sites proper and some chats as I get acquainted with everything - but please give some time before we take off the training wheels. :)

In the coming days, and probably weeks, I'll be immersing myself on all things exchange - that said, feel free to reach out if you see me around or tag me in stuff!

All the best!

unicornthanks

Source Link
Cesar M StaffMod
  • 21.7k
  • 15
  • 71
  • 82

I just want to say thanks for the warm welcome, everyone! Do expect me to show up around some meta sites, sites proper and some chats as I get acquainted with everything - but please give some time before we take off the training wheels :)

In the coming days, and probably weeks, I'll be immersing myself on all things exchange - that said, feel free to reach out if you see me around or tag me in stuff!

All the best!

unicornthanks