Skip to main content
Commonmark migration
Source Link

###Congratulations, Catija!

Congratulations, Catija!

When I first discovered that you'd got the job I was really pleased but certainly not surprised.

For context, I've only been a mod for about 11 months. One of the best parts about moderating on SE is that we have a real team spirit, great support and all of the existing mods (and team) are really keen to share their knowledge. Your advice, in varying locations (MSE, Chat, IPS), have helped me think about how to moderate, manage and do what I can to grow my site in new ways. Thank you for that.

I'm really excited to see what you bring to the team and I wish you all the best in your new role.

###Congratulations, Catija!

When I first discovered that you'd got the job I was really pleased but certainly not surprised.

For context, I've only been a mod for about 11 months. One of the best parts about moderating on SE is that we have a real team spirit, great support and all of the existing mods (and team) are really keen to share their knowledge. Your advice, in varying locations (MSE, Chat, IPS), have helped me think about how to moderate, manage and do what I can to grow my site in new ways. Thank you for that.

I'm really excited to see what you bring to the team and I wish you all the best in your new role.

Congratulations, Catija!

When I first discovered that you'd got the job I was really pleased but certainly not surprised.

For context, I've only been a mod for about 11 months. One of the best parts about moderating on SE is that we have a real team spirit, great support and all of the existing mods (and team) are really keen to share their knowledge. Your advice, in varying locations (MSE, Chat, IPS), have helped me think about how to moderate, manage and do what I can to grow my site in new ways. Thank you for that.

I'm really excited to see what you bring to the team and I wish you all the best in your new role.

deleted 8 characters in body
Source Link
Henders
  • 940
  • 7
  • 13

###Congratulations, Catija!

When I first discovered that you'd got the job I was really pleased but certainly not surprised.

For context, I've only been a mod for about 11 months. For me, oneOne of the best parts about moderating on SE is that we have a real team spirit, great support and all of the existing mods (and team) are really keen to share their knowledge. Your advice, in varying locations (MSE, Chat, IPS), have helped me think about how to moderate, manage and do what I can to grow my site in new ways. Thank you for that.

I'm really excited to see what you bring to the team and I wish you all the best in your new role.

###Congratulations, Catija!

When I first discovered that you'd got the job I was really pleased but certainly not surprised.

For context, I've only been a mod for about 11 months. For me, one of the best parts about moderating on SE is that we have a real team spirit, great support and all of the existing mods (and team) are really keen to share their knowledge. Your advice, in varying locations (MSE, Chat, IPS), have helped me think about how to moderate, manage and do what I can to grow my site in new ways. Thank you for that.

I'm really excited to see what you bring to the team and I wish you all the best in your new role.

###Congratulations, Catija!

When I first discovered that you'd got the job I was really pleased but certainly not surprised.

For context, I've only been a mod for about 11 months. One of the best parts about moderating on SE is that we have a real team spirit, great support and all of the existing mods (and team) are really keen to share their knowledge. Your advice, in varying locations (MSE, Chat, IPS), have helped me think about how to moderate, manage and do what I can to grow my site in new ways. Thank you for that.

I'm really excited to see what you bring to the team and I wish you all the best in your new role.

Source Link
Henders
  • 940
  • 7
  • 13

###Congratulations, Catija!

When I first discovered that you'd got the job I was really pleased but certainly not surprised.

For context, I've only been a mod for about 11 months. For me, one of the best parts about moderating on SE is that we have a real team spirit, great support and all of the existing mods (and team) are really keen to share their knowledge. Your advice, in varying locations (MSE, Chat, IPS), have helped me think about how to moderate, manage and do what I can to grow my site in new ways. Thank you for that.

I'm really excited to see what you bring to the team and I wish you all the best in your new role.