Skip to main content

I must admit, for a long time I was skepticskeptical about this whole Welcome Wagon stuff. I still am, but now with Catija on board I am a lot less skepticskeptical and more optimistic it might actually work.

I'm also glad she's the first Valued Associate to be announced on Meta, all the rest have been announced in the blog before.

So... congrats and keep doing what you do! :)

I must admit, for long time I was skeptic about this whole Welcome Wagon stuff. I still am, but now with Catija on board I am a lot less skeptic and more optimistic it might actually work.

I'm also glad she's the first Valued Associate to be announced on Meta, all the rest have been announced in the blog before.

So... congrats and keep doing what you do! :)

I must admit, for a long time I was skeptical about this whole Welcome Wagon stuff. I still am, but now with Catija on board I am a lot less skeptical and more optimistic it might actually work.

I'm also glad she's the first Valued Associate to be announced on Meta, all the rest have been announced in the blog before.

So... congrats and keep doing what you do! :)

Source Link
Shadow Wizard
  • 172.9k
  • 32
  • 427
  • 844

I must admit, for long time I was skeptic about this whole Welcome Wagon stuff. I still am, but now with Catija on board I am a lot less skeptic and more optimistic it might actually work.

I'm also glad she's the first Valued Associate to be announced on Meta, all the rest have been announced in the blog before.

So... congrats and keep doing what you do! :)