Skip to main content
Question Protected by CommunityBot
edited tags
Link
edited tags; edit grammar and reduce wording; add examples of some of my edits
Source Link

From time to time, I see edits like this one made by Anonymous useranonymous users here on Meta Stack Exchange. I know that these edits are actually made by non logged-out users or even users without SEan account. But sometimesometimes, the edits are enough complicated andare complicated enough to show that the user knowknows the SE philosophy very well, so he must have had an account or did have it earlier.

And a my question is: why do such usersWhy does that user make edits as Anonymousanonymous, why don't theyand not use their own account to make an editedits?

Answer from anonymous will be much appropriatedappreciated. :)

From time to time I see edits like this one made by Anonymous user. I know that these edits are actually made by non logged or even users without SE account. But sometime edits are enough complicated and show that user know the SE philosophy very well, so he must have an account or did have it earlier.

And a my question is: why do such users make edits as Anonymous, why don't they use their own account to make an edit?

Answer from anonymous will be much appropriated. :)

From time to time, I see edits like this one made by anonymous users here on Meta Stack Exchange. I know that these edits are actually made by logged-out users or even users without an account. But sometimes, the edits are complicated enough to show that the user knows the SE philosophy very well, so he must have had an account or did have it earlier.

Why does that user make edits as anonymous, and not use their own account to make edits?

Answer from anonymous will be much appreciated. :)

added 53 characters in body
Source Link
αλεχολυτ
  • 69.6k
  • 7
  • 41
  • 260

From time to time I see edits like this one made by Anonymous user. I know that these edits are actually made by non logged or even users without SE account. But sometime edits are enough complicated and show that user know the SE philosophy very well, so he must have an account or did have it earlier.

And a my question is: why do such users make edits as Anonymous, why don't they use their own account to make an edit?

Answer from anonymous will be much appropriated. :)

From time to time I see edits like this one made by Anonymous user. I know that these edits are actually made by non logged or even users without SE account. But sometime edits are enough complicated and show that user know the SE philosophy very well, so he must have an account or did have it earlier.

And a my question is: why do such users make edits as Anonymous, why don't they use their own account to make an edit?

From time to time I see edits like this one made by Anonymous user. I know that these edits are actually made by non logged or even users without SE account. But sometime edits are enough complicated and show that user know the SE philosophy very well, so he must have an account or did have it earlier.

And a my question is: why do such users make edits as Anonymous, why don't they use their own account to make an edit?

Answer from anonymous will be much appropriated. :)

added 6 characters in body
Source Link
rene
  • 91.1k
  • 17
  • 241
  • 511
Loading
Source Link
αλεχολυτ
  • 69.6k
  • 7
  • 41
  • 260
Loading