Skip to main content
Fix spelling / grammar
Source Link
Jamal
  • 2.7k
  • 4
  • 23
  • 34

I believe that Stack Exchange fails to serve the needs of their core community. Those interested about why I think so can find a detailed explanation here.

Because of that, I am uncomfortable about SE taking a stand in political, social, ethical, etc. matters pretending to represent the community (which, as I said, I believe they fail to serve).

The above also applies to Net Neutrality. I would much appreciate it if SE abstain offrom statements that can be interpreted as representing the community.

I believe that Stack Exchange fails to serve the needs of their core community. Those interested why I think so can find a detailed explanation here.

Because of that, I am uncomfortable about SE taking a stand in political, social, ethical, etc. matters pretending to represent the community (which as I said I believe they fail to serve).

The above also applies to Net Neutrality. I would much appreciate if SE abstain of statements that can be interpreted as representing the community.

I believe that Stack Exchange fails to serve the needs of their core community. Those interested about why I think so can find a detailed explanation here.

Because of that, I am uncomfortable about SE taking a stand in political, social, ethical, etc. matters pretending to represent the community (which, as I said, I believe they fail to serve).

The above also applies to Net Neutrality. I would much appreciate it if SE abstain from statements that can be interpreted as representing the community.

Fix spelling / grammar
Source Link

I believe that Stack Exchange fails to serve the needs of their core community. Those interested why I think so can find a detailed explanation here.

Because of that, I am uncomfortable about SE taking a stand in political, social, ethical, etc. matters pretending to represent the community (which as I said I believe they fail to serve).

AboveThe above also applies to Net Neutrality. I would much appreciate if SE abstain of statements that can be interpreted as representing the community.

I believe that Stack Exchange fails to serve needs of their core community. Those interested why I think so can find detailed explanation here.

Because of that I am uncomfortable about SE taking a stand in political, social, ethical etc matters pretending to represent the community (which as I said I believe they fail to serve).

Above also applies to Net Neutrality. I would much appreciate if SE abstain of statements that can be interpreted as representing the community.

I believe that Stack Exchange fails to serve the needs of their core community. Those interested why I think so can find a detailed explanation here.

Because of that, I am uncomfortable about SE taking a stand in political, social, ethical, etc. matters pretending to represent the community (which as I said I believe they fail to serve).

The above also applies to Net Neutrality. I would much appreciate if SE abstain of statements that can be interpreted as representing the community.

Source Link
gnat
  • 11.2k
  • 26
  • 149
  • 328

I believe that Stack Exchange fails to serve needs of their core community. Those interested why I think so can find detailed explanation here.

Because of that I am uncomfortable about SE taking a stand in political, social, ethical etc matters pretending to represent the community (which as I said I believe they fail to serve).

Above also applies to Net Neutrality. I would much appreciate if SE abstain of statements that can be interpreted as representing the community.