Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Aug 4, 2017 at 17:01 comment added ColleenV I like the idea of 30K users on one site not having to earn some of the "informational" privileges on any SE site. They should still have to earn the privileges that impact the site's content (not having their edits peer-reviewed for example).
Jan 9, 2016 at 4:57 comment added Mazura I'll admit I'm too lazy to look. Anyone care to link to where "everyone can see them" is status-declined?
Jan 9, 2016 at 4:54 comment added Mazura @terdon - When I load a page that I can check the counts on, does it load them in the background anyway, or only when I click on them? Because rarely do I actually check them even if I can. It's usually only when I think there's some funny business going on. Like trying to track down which answer the DV'er didn't DV (which in turn usually helps me find the DV'er - perhaps that's another reason why we can't). Side note: no one is getting a bounty from me, from a site I will then end up with less than 1k. I will also reduce myself to begging for UV if I have 980 rep. <yuck>
Jan 8, 2016 at 10:17 comment added terdon Shhh, don't tell anyone but there's a script for that.
Jan 1, 2016 at 13:51 history answered wythagoras CC BY-SA 3.0