Skip to main content
Commonmark migration
Source Link

##Add an improved timeline.

Add an improved timeline.

I'm not a moderator on any site, but I know that moderators get a lot of extra information from a post's timeline that are not available. In particular, I would love to have direct links to review queues related to a particular post, rather than having to manually search in the history. I'm sure there are other tools there as well that I'm not aware of.


@Shog9 said that this is basically a dead feature for regular users here, but this is exactly the sort of information that would be a nice reward and could also help with moderation without feeling like a duty. It's nice to be able to see "oh, this low quality answer wasn't deleted because it was edited out of the queue, but it's still low quality". Or "I see a reopen vote here, but this question is awful, and I want to Leave Closed review it".

##Add an improved timeline.

I'm not a moderator on any site, but I know that moderators get a lot of extra information from a post's timeline that are not available. In particular, I would love to have direct links to review queues related to a particular post, rather than having to manually search in the history. I'm sure there are other tools there as well that I'm not aware of.


@Shog9 said that this is basically a dead feature for regular users here, but this is exactly the sort of information that would be a nice reward and could also help with moderation without feeling like a duty. It's nice to be able to see "oh, this low quality answer wasn't deleted because it was edited out of the queue, but it's still low quality". Or "I see a reopen vote here, but this question is awful, and I want to Leave Closed review it".

Add an improved timeline.

I'm not a moderator on any site, but I know that moderators get a lot of extra information from a post's timeline that are not available. In particular, I would love to have direct links to review queues related to a particular post, rather than having to manually search in the history. I'm sure there are other tools there as well that I'm not aware of.


@Shog9 said that this is basically a dead feature for regular users here, but this is exactly the sort of information that would be a nice reward and could also help with moderation without feeling like a duty. It's nice to be able to see "oh, this low quality answer wasn't deleted because it was edited out of the queue, but it's still low quality". Or "I see a reopen vote here, but this question is awful, and I want to Leave Closed review it".

replaced http://meta.stackoverflow.com/ with https://meta.stackoverflow.com/
Source Link

##Add an improved timeline.

I'm not a moderator on any site, but I know that moderators get a lot of extra information from a post's timeline that are not available. In particular, I would love to have direct links to review queues related to a particular post, rather than having to manually search in the history. I'm sure there are other tools there as well that I'm not aware of.


@Shog9 said that this is basically a dead feature for regular users here@Shog9 said that this is basically a dead feature for regular users here, but this is exactly the sort of information that would be a nice reward and could also help with moderation without feeling like a duty. It's nice to be able to see "oh, this low quality answer wasn't deleted because it was edited out of the queue, but it's still low quality". Or "I see a reopen vote here, but this question is awful, and I want to Leave Closed review it".

##Add an improved timeline.

I'm not a moderator on any site, but I know that moderators get a lot of extra information from a post's timeline that are not available. In particular, I would love to have direct links to review queues related to a particular post, rather than having to manually search in the history. I'm sure there are other tools there as well that I'm not aware of.


@Shog9 said that this is basically a dead feature for regular users here, but this is exactly the sort of information that would be a nice reward and could also help with moderation without feeling like a duty. It's nice to be able to see "oh, this low quality answer wasn't deleted because it was edited out of the queue, but it's still low quality". Or "I see a reopen vote here, but this question is awful, and I want to Leave Closed review it".

##Add an improved timeline.

I'm not a moderator on any site, but I know that moderators get a lot of extra information from a post's timeline that are not available. In particular, I would love to have direct links to review queues related to a particular post, rather than having to manually search in the history. I'm sure there are other tools there as well that I'm not aware of.


@Shog9 said that this is basically a dead feature for regular users here, but this is exactly the sort of information that would be a nice reward and could also help with moderation without feeling like a duty. It's nice to be able to see "oh, this low quality answer wasn't deleted because it was edited out of the queue, but it's still low quality". Or "I see a reopen vote here, but this question is awful, and I want to Leave Closed review it".

Source Link
durron597
  • 11.7k
  • 1
  • 41
  • 69

##Add an improved timeline.

I'm not a moderator on any site, but I know that moderators get a lot of extra information from a post's timeline that are not available. In particular, I would love to have direct links to review queues related to a particular post, rather than having to manually search in the history. I'm sure there are other tools there as well that I'm not aware of.


@Shog9 said that this is basically a dead feature for regular users here, but this is exactly the sort of information that would be a nice reward and could also help with moderation without feeling like a duty. It's nice to be able to see "oh, this low quality answer wasn't deleted because it was edited out of the queue, but it's still low quality". Or "I see a reopen vote here, but this question is awful, and I want to Leave Closed review it".