Skip to main content
Less dyslexic
Source Link
tripleee
  • 14.5k
  • 6
  • 41
  • 77

If a CAPTCHA system must be included  , can it be ensured those of us with dyslexia & dysgraphia have alternative login authentications? BotheBoth the audio and character based CAPTCHASCAPTCHAs defeat me. when iWhen I was last challenged on 20th april iApril I was unable to pass.

If a CAPTCHA system must be included  , can it be ensured those of us with dyslexia & dysgraphia have alternative login authentications? Bothe the audio and character based CAPTCHAS defeat me. when i was last challenged on 20th april i was unable to pass.

If a CAPTCHA system must be included, can it be ensured those of us with dyslexia & dysgraphia have alternative login authentications? Both the audio and character based CAPTCHAs defeat me. When I was last challenged on 20th April I was unable to pass.

Source Link
wobbler
  • 179
  • 3

If a CAPTCHA system must be included , can it be ensured those of us with dyslexia & dysgraphia have alternative login authentications? Bothe the audio and character based CAPTCHAS defeat me. when i was last challenged on 20th april i was unable to pass.