Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

7
  • Hmm, you should be getting logged out of all of them at once. There's no option to log out of just one site. Can you be more specific about your steps here and which sites are involved?
    – Adam Lear StaffMod
    Commented Jul 16, 2015 at 17:05
  • @AdamLear I added the steps I am following, sorry for making a bad bug report ;)
    – enderland
    Commented Jul 16, 2015 at 18:01
  • Do you have a "workplaceusr" cookie or "mseusr" cookie?
    – Adam Lear StaffMod
    Commented Jul 16, 2015 at 18:22
  • @AdamLear after logging out on Meta.StackExchange (my only open SE site in my Chrome at this point) I see a lot of SE cookies. I searched "meta" and saw a full listing of them. After logging out here I also see 4 cookies for workplace.stackexchange.com and 1 for meta.workplace.stackexchange.
    – enderland
    Commented Jul 16, 2015 at 18:51
  • What are their names? I'm looking for specific ones here.
    – Adam Lear StaffMod
    Commented Jul 16, 2015 at 18:54
  • @AdamLear neither of those two are here. I added images of some of the ones I still see, there may be other Stack Exchange cookies I did not think to search for or see.
    – enderland
    Commented Jul 16, 2015 at 19:10
  • What happens if you log out and then clear cookies for all SE domains?
    – Adam Lear StaffMod
    Commented Jul 16, 2015 at 19:23