Skip to main content
replaced http://ell.stackexchange.com/ with https://ell.stackexchange.com/
Source Link

If I go to /users/logout on ELL/users/logout on ELL, it says:

Clicking Log Out will clear our cookies and log you out of English Language Learners Stack Exchange on all devices.

Which is true, but it also logs me out just about everywhere else. Shouldn't it say so?

If I go to /users/logout on ELL, it says:

Clicking Log Out will clear our cookies and log you out of English Language Learners Stack Exchange on all devices.

Which is true, but it also logs me out just about everywhere else. Shouldn't it say so?

If I go to /users/logout on ELL, it says:

Clicking Log Out will clear our cookies and log you out of English Language Learners Stack Exchange on all devices.

Which is true, but it also logs me out just about everywhere else. Shouldn't it say so?

Source Link
user215040
user215040

If I go to /users/logout on ELL, it says:

Clicking Log Out will clear our cookies and log you out of English Language Learners Stack Exchange on all devices.

Which is true, but it also logs me out just about everywhere else. Shouldn't it say so?