Skip to main content
Expansion. (Ref. <http://www.wikihow.com/Use-Than-and-Then>)
Source Link

It will be better, but I think if you should make an option where users can give permission to auto login or global login in some exchangeStack Exchange community, I mean, if you don't want to auto login in some exchangeStack Exchange community thanthen you can disable auto login for only that exchangeStack Exchange community.

It will be better, but I think if you should make an option where users can give permission to auto login or global login in some exchange community, I mean, if you don't want to auto login in some exchange community than you can disable auto login for only that exchange community.

It will be better, but I think if you should make an option where users can give permission to auto login or global login in some Stack Exchange community, I mean, if you don't want to auto login in some Stack Exchange community then you can disable auto login for only that Stack Exchange community.

Source Link
Shiv Singh
  • 201
  • 1
  • 4

It will be better, but I think if you should make an option where users can give permission to auto login or global login in some exchange community, I mean, if you don't want to auto login in some exchange community than you can disable auto login for only that exchange community.