Skip to main content
Commonmark migration
Source Link

#The ability to see your deleted comments.

The ability to see your deleted comments.

I've had a few times recently when I go back and look at a post and think, "I should add a certain comment to this", then think, "but didn't I already do that?", and "maybe it's been deleted", and "But if it has been deleted, then I can't see that it's been deleted", so "I guess I won't add that comment, since it will only be deleted again".

#The ability to see your deleted comments.

I've had a few times recently when I go back and look at a post and think, "I should add a certain comment to this", then think, "but didn't I already do that?", and "maybe it's been deleted", and "But if it has been deleted, then I can't see that it's been deleted", so "I guess I won't add that comment, since it will only be deleted again".

The ability to see your deleted comments.

I've had a few times recently when I go back and look at a post and think, "I should add a certain comment to this", then think, "but didn't I already do that?", and "maybe it's been deleted", and "But if it has been deleted, then I can't see that it's been deleted", so "I guess I won't add that comment, since it will only be deleted again".

Source Link
John Saunders
  • 15.3k
  • 2
  • 42
  • 84

#The ability to see your deleted comments.

I've had a few times recently when I go back and look at a post and think, "I should add a certain comment to this", then think, "but didn't I already do that?", and "maybe it's been deleted", and "But if it has been deleted, then I can't see that it's been deleted", so "I guess I won't add that comment, since it will only be deleted again".