Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

7
  • I do this from time to time. It just takes some creative searching/querying.
    – tchrist
    Commented Apr 17, 2015 at 2:48
  • 4
    It can be done with effort, but we could make it easier. Commented Apr 17, 2015 at 2:48
  • Great minds think alike. :D
    – user158781
    Commented Apr 17, 2015 at 4:08
  • Related, though I want to include the old neglected questions too. Commented Apr 17, 2015 at 4:10
  • 9
    Looks like this is already underway: meta.stackoverflow.com/questions/289702/…. If this can be done better, I think the search should be available to all users. Commented Apr 17, 2015 at 8:21
  • @RetoKoradi oh, cool! Commented Apr 17, 2015 at 13:00
  • 1
    @RetoKoradi being able to tweak your version of that algorithim manually seems like a perfect high-rep mini-privilege - "I know I answer a lot of these questions, but I see enough of them already - actually I want to push the slider up for that tag" Commented Oct 19, 2015 at 20:47