Skip to main content
replaced http://dba.stackexchange.com/ with https://dba.stackexchange.com/
Source Link

I've asked this questionthis question two days ago.

The question deals with a simple subquery and when to use a DISTINCT operation.

In my opinion, this is a thing a programmer that works with relational databases (and surely an enthusiast) should know.

The question was migrated to database administratorsdatabase administrators. Why?

I've asked this question two days ago.

The question deals with a simple subquery and when to use a DISTINCT operation.

In my opinion, this is a thing a programmer that works with relational databases (and surely an enthusiast) should know.

The question was migrated to database administrators. Why?

I've asked this question two days ago.

The question deals with a simple subquery and when to use a DISTINCT operation.

In my opinion, this is a thing a programmer that works with relational databases (and surely an enthusiast) should know.

The question was migrated to database administrators. Why?

added 30 characters in body
Source Link
Aaron Bertrand Staff
  • 42.8k
  • 11
  • 111
  • 203

I've asked this question two days ago.

The question deals with a simple subquery and when to use a DISTINCT operation.

In my opinion, this is a thing a programmer that works with relational databases (and surlysurely an enthusiast one) should know.

The question was migrated to database administratorsdatabase administrators. Why?

I've asked this question two days ago.

The question deals with a simple subquery and when to use a DISTINCT operation.

In my opinion, this is a thing a programmer that works with relational databases (and surly an enthusiast one) should know.

The question was migrated to database administrators. Why?

I've asked this question two days ago.

The question deals with a simple subquery and when to use a DISTINCT operation.

In my opinion, this is a thing a programmer that works with relational databases (and surely an enthusiast) should know.

The question was migrated to database administrators. Why?

deleted 38 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
Aaron Bertrand Staff
  • 42.8k
  • 11
  • 111
  • 203

Why is this question belongs tobetter suited for DBA and notthan SO?

I've asked this question question two days ago.

The question deals with a simple subquery and when to use a DISTINCT operation.
 

According toIn my opinion, this is a thing a programmer that works with relational databases (and surly an enthusiast one) should know.

The question was migrated to database administrators. Why?

Thanks.

Why is this question belongs to DBA and not SO?

I've asked this question two days ago.

The question deals with a simple subquery and when to use a DISTINCT operation.
 

According to my opinion, this is a thing a programmer that works with relational databases (and surly an enthusiast one) should know.

The question was migrated to database administrators. Why?

Thanks.

Why is this question better suited for DBA than SO?

I've asked this question two days ago.

The question deals with a simple subquery and when to use a DISTINCT operation.

In my opinion, this is a thing a programmer that works with relational databases (and surly an enthusiast one) should know.

The question was migrated to database administrators. Why?

Source Link
Yosi Dahari
  • 2.1k
  • 13
  • 19
Loading