Skip to main content
4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jul 31, 2013 at 9:06 comment added Daniel Daranas @CodyGray Been there done that. I remember having begged OP's to please, please step through their code and include the values of several important variables in the line where they write "cout << "Impossible! Should never be here!! Why?";". I'm sure that's not a positive development at all, although I have taken part in it.
Jul 31, 2013 at 9:04 history edited Daniel Daranas CC BY-SA 3.0
added 1074 characters in body
Jul 31, 2013 at 9:03 comment added Cody Gray - on strike Comments on questions have effectively allowed Stack Overflow to operate in this special "debug my code for me" mode that you describe. I'm not sure that's a positive development.
Jul 31, 2013 at 8:51 history answered Daniel Daranas CC BY-SA 3.0