Skip to main content
Question Protected by CommunityBot
added 3 characters in body
Source Link
Shadow Wizard
  • 172.9k
  • 32
  • 427
  • 844

I noticed that sometimes my code gets highlighted in different colors when rendered.

  • What is syntax highlighting?
  • How does it work?
  • What ifWhy isn't my code isn'tbeing highlighted correctly?
  • How do I report a bug or request a new language?
  • How do I use syntax highlighting?
  • What languages are currently available on Stack Exchange?

Return to FAQ index

I noticed that sometimes my code gets highlighted in different colors when rendered.

  • What is syntax highlighting?
  • How does it work?
  • What if my code isn't highlighted correctly?
  • How do I report a bug or request a new language?
  • How do I use syntax highlighting
  • What languages are currently available on Stack Exchange?

Return to FAQ index

I noticed that sometimes my code gets highlighted in different colors when rendered.

  • What is syntax highlighting?
  • How does it work?
  • Why isn't my code being highlighted correctly?
  • How do I report a bug or request a new language?
  • How do I use syntax highlighting?
  • What languages are currently available on Stack Exchange?

Return to FAQ index

added 36 characters in body
Source Link
ben is uǝq backwards
  • 39.7k
  • 15
  • 88
  • 176

I noticed that sometimes my code gets highlighted in different colors when rendered.

  • What is syntax highlighting?
  • How does it work?
  • What if my code isn't highlighted correctly?
  • How do I report a bug or request a new language?
  • How do I use syntax highlighting
  • What languages are currently available on Stack Exchange?

Return to FAQ index

I noticed that sometimes my code gets highlighted in different colors when rendered.

  • What is syntax highlighting?
  • How does it work?
  • What if my code isn't highlighted correctly?
  • How do I report a bug or request a new language?
  • What languages are currently available on Stack Exchange?

Return to FAQ index

I noticed that sometimes my code gets highlighted in different colors when rendered.

  • What is syntax highlighting?
  • How does it work?
  • What if my code isn't highlighted correctly?
  • How do I report a bug or request a new language?
  • How do I use syntax highlighting
  • What languages are currently available on Stack Exchange?

Return to FAQ index

Matched table of contents to post contents and vice versa
Source Link
jmac
  • 23.1k
  • 7
  • 60
  • 99

I noticed that sometimes my code gets highlighted in different colors when rendered.

  • What is thissyntax highlighting?
  • How does it work?
  • What if my code isn't highlighted correctly?
  • How do I report a bug or request a new language?
  • What languages are currently available on Stack Exchange?

Return to FAQ index

I noticed that sometimes my code gets highlighted in different colors when rendered.

  • What is this?
  • How does it work?
  • What if my code isn't highlighted correctly?
  • How do I report a bug or request a new language?
  • What languages are currently available on Stack Exchange?

Return to FAQ index

I noticed that sometimes my code gets highlighted in different colors when rendered.

  • What is syntax highlighting?
  • How does it work?
  • What if my code isn't highlighted correctly?
  • How do I report a bug or request a new language?
  • What languages are currently available on Stack Exchange?

Return to FAQ index

Consolidating all the information on syntax highlighting. It's scattered across too many questions.
Source Link
animuson StaffMod
  • 189.3k
  • 38
  • 578
  • 849
Loading
deleted 112 characters in body; edited tags
Source Link
balpha StaffMod
  • 155.5k
  • 44
  • 495
  • 665
Loading
Post Made Community Wiki by Oded
Source Link
ben is uǝq backwards
  • 39.7k
  • 15
  • 88
  • 176
Loading